Ratings based on 1,507 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Great location!

Posted May 1, 2016
Loved this hotel! Great location. Convenient. Great helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Convenient for the city and the.Olympic Park.

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: The facilities were top class and the staff were,particularly, very helpful and friendly.
we had a wonderful time in Atlanta, made so by the hotel facilities and the availability of the complementary car, The first time I have seen this in any of the many hotels I have stayed at. The various exhibitions in the Olympic Park were astounding.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from redindo beaxh

Not qute what you would expect

Posted Apr 17, 2016
When you stay at this hotel, the expectations are high. As well they should be, after all, the price point is high and the name historically is luxurious. Unfortunately in Atlanta this is just an average hotel, the staff is friendly but does not rise to the level that of the reputauon of this brand. the room is just ok, no view, and we were on the top floor. It might be our tastes are more sophisticated, or maybe that this is just an old tired hotel. I know they can do better, but they chose not do. Tip, do not eat at the restaurant at the hotel. You will be disappointed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Concord, Ga.

Nice hotel five blocks from the Philips Arena.

Posted Apr 17, 2016
It was nice, but I expected more for the price.Maybe a kitchen?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff, underwhelming public facilities

Posted Apr 8, 2016
The staff was fantastic and attentive to needs. Club level room was spacious. Club amenities made the stay like home. Lobby and restaurant facilities were not what expected of 5 stars.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayern , Germany

Typisches Ritz - Carlton ,

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Leider keine Umgebung , um mal kurz nett shoppen zu gehen oder entspannt in einem guten Restaurant zu essen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from charlotte nc

Beautiful hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2016
The ritz carlton is beautiful! I think that its a little overpriced for the room size though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Outstanding Service

Posted Mar 21, 2016
The Staff was very welcoming and very attentive. Excellent service from a five star hotel staff!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location & staff is wonderful

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Nice hotel, staff is extremely helpful, was there for a funeral so I didn't get a chance to enjoy all the amenities but I would definitely stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2016
The hotel staff makes this a wonderful experience.