Ratings based on 1,446 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis, TN

Nice hotel and what you would expect

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: Rates for valet parking are outrageous
Location: Close to the Amercasmart which is where we were going.
Nice hotel and what you would expect from a Ritz Carlton. Great, super comfortable beds, pleasant professional staff and everything is very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Excellent

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Excellent, the room was a little cold even after adjusting the thermostat. Otherwise, excellent hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bluffton, SC

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: If you need something, they will get it without hesitation.
Cons: Coffee in the lobby.
Location: Hotel is right near theaters, arena...
Gave us an upgrade to a room with a better city view upon arrival. Excellent staff. Clean room very comfortable. More costly than the average hotel but worth it. Valet parking was additional $38.00 but not complaining. They even have a candy buffet in the lobby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Renovation

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Needs to be renovated to live up to the Ritz name. $38/night for valet is crazy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Very convenient to america's mart. A bit dated rooms. Overall great hotel but not the best Ritz.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perrysburg, OH

Great Staff

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Pros: The Staff was very Helpful & Friendly!!
Our Stay was Great!!! Great Room & Phenomenal Staff!!! Highly Recommend!! Looking forward to coming back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

5 star quality hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2016
This hotel was great. The hotel staff was the best and the room service oh LA La la.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from argentina

Downtown location

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: The service was excellent.
Cons: Free Wifi, safes in rooms
Location: Downtown, not safe
Very hard to find! Horrible location! Property needs updating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Excellent service!

Posted Jan 5, 2016
It was an amazing experience. The staff was friendly and it was definitely a 5 star experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Thomaston, GA

Nice Getaway

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Very classy and nice
Cons: The bed was a little firm for my liking
Location: We only stayed to relax and enjoyed the time
This was the second time my wife and I of three children have stayed at this hotel as a getaway and have loved it each time. We definitely plan to stay again in the future.