Ratings based on 406 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

Wedding

Posted May 6, 2017
They gave my friend a nice wedding. She was so happy. My family was so excited. We will be there for the next couple of days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from knoxville tn

Hotel staff was great. Conveniently located

Posted May 3, 2017
Everything you expect from a 5 star hotel. Staff was great. Within 5 miles of everything you need while in Atlanta
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Virginia

We had a fabulous time.

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: The location is outstanding. Our friends live nearby. The shopping was great. The people everywhere in Buckhead were a "Cut Above"!
We had such a wonderful time staying at the Club Level that I have decided to make a trip to the Ritz Carlton - Buckhead every year. The staff is professional and gracious. It was an excellent experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from geo

Concierge was awesome! You get what you pay for!

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Worth the money if you have it to spend. Beautiful facility and convenient to Buckhead and Brookhaven and middle of Atlanta only minutes away by the interstate.
5 out of 5
by Racheal

Wonderful relaxing stay

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely hotel wonderful service, the only complaint I have is we ate breakfast at the hotels lounge and the waffle my mother ordered arrived cold . We had to send it back and it took forever to get it. Ack and when we did receive it it was warm at most. Need to work on that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel near shopping and restaurants

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: luxury; proximity to shopping and dining
we enjoyed the hotel immensely; the staff was outstanding!
5 out of 5
by Terry

Loving it

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful weekend getaway. Great location and great service. Had a great massage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

What an amazing weekend!

Posted Jan 30, 2017
The Ritz-Carlton truly lived up to its rich history and legacy! The ammenities and the staff truly did an amazing job at living up to superior standards! Thank you so much and I will be back soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savannah,GA

My stay in Atlanta to celebrate my birthday.

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Warmers outside in the valet area was awesome. It was a cold weekend. The staff was very helpful at every level.
Location: The mall was right across the street and there many restaurants in the area. All of our activities were within 10 minutes drive from hotel.
My daughters and I spent the weekend at the Ritz-Carlton, Buckhead in adjoining rooms. The space was sufficient for all that we were doing. The rooms were beautiful with a great view of the city. Valet and bell hops were professional and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albany, Georgia

Love, love, love the Ritz in Buckhead!

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: The staff is extraordinarily warm and welcoming and is willing to do anything to make your stay better.
Cons: Possibly the bottles of water in the lounge could be cold.
Location: Buckhead is at the heart of the shopping and restaurant center of Atlanta. You could spend weeks trying to see it all.
I was lucky enough to be able to stay on the club level at the Ritz in Buckhead this past weekend, and as always, it was lovely. The staff always does everything they can to make you feel welcome. Everyone was friendly and helpful. The food was terrific, and the room was super comfortable. I never want to stay anywhere else. I'm going to be staying at the Ritz in Amelia Island in May, and while I wasn't able to book club level, I know it will be lovely. The Ritz-Carlton always goes the extra mile.