Ratings based on 376 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Brilliant hotel!!:) Would recommend to anyone!! Great experience !!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Like A Second Home

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: Central to everything!
Our stay here was great. We would highly recommend this hotel to everyone. The staff & room were everything you would expect from the Ritz. Even our pet was treated well. Nice location to everything. We would stay here again without hesitation, such comfort. Thanks for a fantastic experience!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Great location. Excellent staff. building but very well upgraded and maintained. The room was very comfortable. The gym was great. They need to have a sports bar type place within the hotel. Overall, very good stay at this Ritz.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Valley, Georgia

Thank you!

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: The room, hotel staff, and the amenities were awesome!
Cons: If the staff could have noted that my name was pronounced incorrectly the first time, it would have eliminated my name being pronounced wrong 5 times.
Location: Buckhead, Georgia is amazing! There is plenty of shops, restaurants, bars, and clubs within a 2 mile radius of The Ritz-Carlton.
I would like to thank the staff of The Ritz-Carlton Buckhead for their warm hospitality in the midst of being so busy! The only minor issue that I faced is the fact that the front desk staff pronounced my last name 5 times in a row. Other than that, the room and the hotel was awesome!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wheeler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2016
The hotel staff was nice and I had. A very pleasant experience and the shopping a Phipps Plaza was great. Please go visit this hotel and you will have a wonderful time
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w

Nice staff and nice ball room

Posted Sep 17, 2016
I ate well and I shopped very very well. My driver knew the city well.. the shops and the clothes were off the runway
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Susan from Niceville, Fl

Great family get away!

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely luxury hotel! The staff was very gracious! We added the club level for a day and it was worth it to us. This was a family get away so we did a suite for one room and a classic double bed for our second room. Wish we could have gotten joining rooms, but they only had that with a king bed joining and we have older boy/girl children that did not want to share beds. They did get both rooms on the same floor though. The hotel is also very convenient to shopping! Overall, we will definitely return to this hotel especially because the staff was so wonderful!
4 out of 5
by Gary from atlanta

nice get away

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice staff from check in to the valet. Celebrated an anniversary and they brought chocolate strawberries and a gift candle to room. Typical Hotel room, could hear everyone on the hallway take a shower or turn on their sink (14th floor). Got a great deal which included valet parking and a $25 bill credit.
5 out of 5
by chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels