Ratings based on 2,171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gulf Coast

Nice hotel easy to catch our plane.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: The breakfast!!
Nice shuttle to the airport. Easy check in. We only spent the night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by Amy C., Hotel Management
Good day, Donald, and thank you for the 5-star rating. We are glad you enjoyed your stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Best hotel by airport.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Very nice hotel. Me and the wife was well impressed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by Amy C., Hotel Management
Good day Terrell, and thank you for your 5-star rating. We are glad you and your wife had an enjoyable stay. Be well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Overall the place looked good and was clean. Staff seemed friendly...had to deduct a star because they made you pay to park. And it was not stated on the website...
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by Amy C., Hotel Management
Thank you for the review of our hotel. We are glad that our staff was friendly. Regarding our parking charges, we list this under our "Location", "Transportation Options" on our webpage. We will continue to develop our service so our guests leave feeling renewed and refreshed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Nice place

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Huge hotel at a great price. Bring extra money for parking. Or Valet
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by Amy C., Hotel Management
Thank you, Christopher, for the 4 star review of our hotel. Be well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toledo, Oh

OK

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Proximity to the air port and the shuttle service
Cons: Clean the rooms
Location: Only one nearby restaurant other than the hotel
The bathroom floor and tub was not clean. The door separating the adjoining suite Did not close well, we could hear the noise from next door and below. Charge for parking to high
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by Amy C., Hotel Management
Good day and thank you for the review. We are glad you found our hotel a convenient shuttle ride to ATL. We are sorry we failed to properly clean your room. We have reviewed your comments with our Director of Housekeeping to insure our rooms are cleaned to Westin's high standards. Be well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ringgold GA

Convenient to airport

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Helpful staff; quiet, clean, and comfortable room. Check in was fast and efficient. Hotel staff was personable and helpful; went out of the way to assist me.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by Amy C., Hotel Management
Good day Edmond and thank you for your review. We are glad our staff provided you with courteous service. We hope to welcome you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I love the Westin

Posted Aug 20, 2016
The staff was super sweet , rooms very clean I only stayed one night so I didn't get to explore the hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by Amy C., Hotel Management
Good day. Thank you for sharing your review. We are glad that our staff provided you with a warm welcome.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Convenient to the airport.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Helpful and friendly staff that went out of their way to insure that my visit was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by Amy C., Hotel Management
Thank you, Peggy, for sharing your feedback. We are delighted that our staff provided you with personalized service. Be well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in quiet area.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Nice hotel in quiet area. They only gave us two towels but brought more. Breakfast was delicious!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by Amy C., Hotel Management
Good day and thank you for sharing your comments. We are glad you enjoyed a relaxing stay and a delicious breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Convenient to airport

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Met expectations for a Westin Hotel. Overnight parking a bit high, but not much different from other surrounding hotels near airport. Expedia got a great price on room at last second.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2016 by Amy C., Hotel Management
Good day and thank you for your review. We are glad you received a great value for your stay and hope to welcome you again. Be well.