Ratings based on 626 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Great hotel, beautiful views

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Hotel lobby and room was beautiful and very clean! As always, the Westin beds are the most comfortable. A very large bedroom window allows for a panoramic view of the city. Great experience and we will be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016
I stayed overnight while on a business trip. Very comfortable!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

MOST EXCELLENT HOTEL EVER! PERFECT IN EVERY WAY.

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: THE BEST PART OF OUR STAY WAS THE COURTEOUS STAFF, DELICIOUS FOOD AND THE BEAUTIFUL HOTEL INTERIOR AND THE EXTERIOR PROPERTY WAS ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS.
Cons: CAN'T RECALL ANYTHING WE DISLIKED ABOUT THIS HOTEL.
Location: THE LOCATION WAS PERFECT FOR US DUE TO THE FACT THAT OUR CONFERENCE WAS HELD AT THE SAME LOCATION. EVERYTHING WE NEEDED WAS AVAILABLE AT THE HOTEL.
ROOMS WERE VERY SPACIOUS WITH COMFORTABLE BEDS. ASSOCIATES WERE VERY INTERESTED WITH ANY NEEDS OR CONCERNS. VERY COURTEOUS RESTAURANT STAFF ALSO. FOOD WAS DELICIOUS FOR BREAKFAST, LUNCH AND DINNER. VERY QUIET DURING THE NIGHT. BATHROOMS WERE FURNISHED NICELY AND THE WATER PRESSURE WAS GREAT. PERFECT WALK AND RUN PATHS FOR EARLY MORNING OR EVENING WORKOUTS. AN EXCELLENT PLACE FOR WEDDINGS AND ELEGANT BENEFITS WHERE LODGING AND MEETINGS CAN BE HELD IN ONE PLACE. WILL CHOOSE THIS HOTEL ON MY NEXT STAY FOR SURE.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by martinv, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your wonderful review and feedback. Your comments and endorsement mean a lot to our team. We appreciate your visit and taking time to provide your comments. We look forward to your future visits. Stay well, Martin van der Laan I General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room Service/dietary EXCEPTIONAL!

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Walking access around buildings, outstanding.
The front desk were not personable, with questions, or helpful. The BEST thing about hotel, was Location, with walking grounds, and the EXCEPTIONAL food, room service, and dietary staff. Room Service was the best I've ever had, due to long travels, and evacuating from a Hurricane. I felt "taken" care of, safe, cared for, and supported. Room Service employees, and dietary from taking order to delivery-- They deserve the Utmost Recognition for their Exceptional Service, Caring, and Superior Personalities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2016 by martinv, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and exceptional feedback. I hope you did not endure any lasting damages at home due to the hurricane and am delighted that our team was able to provide you with a comfortable home away from home for a few days. Stay well, Martin van der Laan I General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C.

Such nice employees, extremely clean hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Nice hotel, great staff, great location.extremely clean hotel, fantastic room service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
It was an in and out stay and the hotel services were great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your quick stay and taking the time to review us with your 5-star review and comments. We look forward to your next visit. Stay well, Martin van der Laan I General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 4-star review and for staying with us. See you soon. Stay well, Martin van der Laan I General Manager
4 out of 5
by Daniella

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 4-star review and for staying with us. We sincerely appreciate it! Stay well, Martin van der Laan I General Manager
4 out of 5
by Dawn

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 4-star review. We appreciate it. Martin van der Laan I General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping & restaurants

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Cons: I think having a charge for Wi-Fi is ridiculous! You can stay at other hotels with free Wi-Fi.....and that will be where I will stay.
Our short stay worked out fine. I had requested 2 beds, and we were given 1 king bed. It worked out fine, but someone didn't read my request.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 4-star review and your feedback, which has been shared with our team. I am sorry we were not able to accommodate all your room requests, which occasionally might happen. We certainly strive to accommodate all. We appreciate you stayed with us. Stay well. Martin van der Laan I General Manager