Ratings based on 661 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice hotel on the outskirts of Atlanta

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Location: Not much to do around.
All amenities necessary for comfortable stay, friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Hotel staff was really kind. I had an issue about check-in due to the transferring my information from Expedia to the hotel. But, the employees solved my problem with their all heart.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Clean hotel, close to Perimeter Mall, shops, and local restaurants. Hotel staff was friendly..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016
The bathroom needs updating, more specifically the tub
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel in a quite location

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Beautiful hotel not far from Priemier Mall. Very friendly staff and clean update rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Great hotel, beautiful views

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Hotel lobby and room was beautiful and very clean! As always, the Westin beds are the most comfortable. A very large bedroom window allows for a panoramic view of the city. Great experience and we will be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

The Westin Excellence

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Orbitz
From the moment I stepped through the front doors the staff greeted me with smiles and concerns about my needs and comfort. That was so welcoming after a long drive, and it also heightened my excitement about my stay. My room was clean and comfortable, the bathroom was clean with good hot water, and the room service was excellent. My bed slept heavenly. The next morning as I left my room heading downstairs to check out, every staff person greeted me and was concerned about my well being and my stay. That let me know that I had made the right choice. I will use the Westin again. Thanks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016
I stayed overnight while on a business trip. Very comfortable!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient and nice hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very clean, complimentary parking was easy and very close, and the local area had plenty of stuff to do.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I am glad you enjoyed your recent stay. I trust we will see you again soon. Stay well, Martin van der Laan I General Manager