Ratings based on 2,450 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Walking distance

Posted Dec 6, 2016
The only really good thing about this hotel is that it is close to all of the main venues and restaurants in Atlanta. If had to go again I would probably stay at one of the less expensive hotels that are within a half mile or closer to this one . Took 45 minutes to check in , the room was less than clean and the small cramped bathroom could have used a good cleaning and the shower was clogged
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Cons: Check-In and Valet
Nice hotel in a good location. Need check in efficiency improvement and valet improvement. Check in line was 25 deep and had 3 check in stations that were not staffed. Valet claim ticket gives you a text # so your vehicle will be ready and the 5 times I have stayed here it is never available due to high volume. Should have more staff during check out times on Sundays. I am going back for New Years so I will see if this has been corrected.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Beautiful view of the city! I truly enjoyed my stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

NEVER AGAIN!!!!

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: It was clean and Gorgeous atmosphere.
Cons: EVERYTHING. The staff, customer service, rooms...
Location: Location is downtown ATL, full of homeless people. I was afraid to leave my room when the sun went down.
Gorgeous hotel... BUT WAYYY TOO OVER PRICED and they charge you $25 to move your car each time you exit the parking garage. So I used Valet service and they charged me $38 daily. So it was over $70 just to park so I can stay where I paid my moneyThen they charge you $11 for wifi. Oh, and homeless folks kept walking up trying to scam me for money and kept eyeballing my son shoes & chains and no one bothered to ask them to move. I paid almost $400 total for the weekend alone with the extra parking & charges. AND, the pricey room didn't come with a fridge or microwave. They have coolers that keep your drinks room temperature � But hey, it's a beautiful place but could use some touching up on the services they have to offer. Especially being on peachtree. I could have flew out the country for this price. I didn't get any bang for my bucks. The views were gorgeous but could do a lot better with catering to the ppl keeping them running.ooohhh and the pool was closed and they wouldn't offer not even 10% off the checkout price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Alejandro

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Alejandro made this night more wonderful then my girlfriend and I could have possibly anticipated. Not to sound over dramatic, but first impressions are everything and he could honestly be the face of the company. Handsome, kind, pleasant to interact with. We walked in, waited a little long to get service, but were in no rush. Alejandro hard at work was the first to address us, seemed he was a bit busy trying to figure something out so we didn't mind him getting to a stopping point before communicating. He made checking in beyond easy, had wonderful body language, personally walking around the seat to hand me my keycards. He set us up with a wonderful view, which obviously the girlfriend went crazy over. I felt like he did me a solid. Fulfilled every need with awesome service. I would like to compliment him. Would highly recommend a stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great location and nice building!

Posted Nov 23, 2016
It was a very nice hotel with a great location but I did not like how exspensive the food, snacks, and alcohol was. I think $64 for a $12 bottle of wine is a bit pricy. Also, there were a lot of fees that I wasn't aware becoming staying as in if you connected to wifi you were charged on your bill, also when you order room service not only is gratuity already included but there was also another charge they added on depending on how much you were buying before hand I believe it was a 20% charge. I think that was a little ridiculous.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Indoor Outdoor Pool

Posted Nov 21, 2016
One of the reasons I chose this hotel was the Indoor/outdoor swimming pool with retractable roof which was completely closed for renovations! I wasn't notified of the pool closing until I was standing next to it in my swimming suit! Other than that all was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

More attention to detail

Posted Nov 21, 2016
View was amazing, staff was great. Only 2 small things to note: 1. The provided hotel shampoo was missing, the body wash was empty and the mouth was had been used. 2. There was a very large tear in the chair that was in the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 19, 2016
It was just beautiful overall one of my best stays in Atlanta
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel....great staff

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Close to areas we wanted to walk to and a great location.
Cons: Nothing.....everything was good. Very accommodating staff.
Location: Centennial park...nice restaurants