Ratings based on 2,368 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from al

Bathroom

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Bathtubs and sick did not drain but the staff fixed it upon request. The beds were not made nicely. Nice but rooms cleanest need to improve
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

everthing ended up being ok

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Cons: just keep your word
Location: great location , i was in town for a hair show
i was given a key to room1501 and when i went in their was a used condemn and tissue on the bed,the bed was made up, i went back down stairs told the staff, she gave me a new room and escorted me to the new on 1503, she said i would recive a discount, but i never did, and when i check out no record of the problem was documented
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta GA

mini vacation

Posted Aug 29, 2016
this was amazing do not change anything but price of parking
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel is located in the heart of downtown Atl

Posted Aug 23, 2016
The hotel was located in a great area with access to tourist attractions and restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
The Hotel staff was very friendly. The pool was a bit on the small side. Would recommend Brunch at the Sundial and/or drinks at the Bar area above the Sundial restaurant for the night view of Atlanta. The view is beautiful the food is good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Great stay here at the hotel, nice amenities and services provided. It was raining so I didnt go to the sundial but the bar downstairs was fine for food!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Helena, AR

Nice hotel in the middle of downtown.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Nice hotel in the middle of downtown Atlanta. Close to all the major attractions the city has to offer. Most within walking distance..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montgomery AL

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Aug 1, 2016
It took forever to find how to enter the hotel. I made two calls and couldn't get anywhere with that. We ended up pulling into the wrong valet entrance (all roads around are one way streets) but doing so finally sent a person our way. He came out of no where. No one was around to offer assistance when arriving. Besides the valet being a pain, our room was nice. The bathroom didn't have a fan which struck me as odd. The view was beautiful and Graham, who helped us at Check In was extremely helpful and upbeat though he had 800 people coming in that day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cumming, Ga

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Shower had hairs all over it but the room was otherwise clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Amazing hotel! Walking distance to restaraunts,bars, arena. Amazing southern restaraunts across the street (pittypats porch).