Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from From Maryland

Oustanding Hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Closed to International market. Room with an excellent mattress, comfy bed, no bugs, no smell and very clean. Free breakfast (it was okay). Free Wi-Fi. Free parking. Quiet hotel. Very nice staffs. About 31 miles (43 minutes) to Atlanta International Airport. Location was good but to find the hotel was quite confuses. Bottom line everything went well and great prices. Thank you very much.
2 out of 5
by daryl

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was alright. Room was not very clean. There was carpet fresh sprinkled all over the place to hide odors. Staff were fine. Breakfast was decent.
4 out of 5
by Craig

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and quiet

Posted Jan 30, 2016
It was only 3 nights stay but i had nothing to complain. Room was clean and fairly new. I will stay this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by George

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Alaric from Birmingham

Will Never Stay Here Again

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Absolutely horrible stay. Upon checking in the nonsmoking room smelled like old cigars and musty. The attendant brought spray. I later discovered coffee in the coffee pot with a layer of mold. Then discovered old molding food in the fridge and microwave!!! Told there were no other rooms. That morning I killed TWO scorpions in the middle of the floor!!! Complained and was told the manager would be contacting me. 3 days later and I haven't received any correspondence!!!!!
4 out of 5
by Pharo

Great stay...AWFUL breakfast!

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
My stay was wonderful, room very comfortable, staff great. My only negative was the complementary breakfast. No hot items on the weekend and during the week the sausage and eggs were like rubber hockey pucks. Definitely not Marriott quality!
4 out of 5
by dana from SandySprings

Loft Escape

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
I really enjoyed my stay, the only thing that wasn't perfect was the up stairs sink was not working, no running water. But the service was excellent. The property was beautiful, the loft was wonderful and the breakfast was outstanding
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Front desk people were nice but.....

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
The people at the front desk are very nice people. The cons about this hotel is that you can pretty much hear everything going on which interfered with my sleep. The toilet seat looked a little worn. There was a towel in my bathroom with a brown stain on it and the sheets had a pink stain.