Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2017
Staff was friendly and helpful. Facilities were in great condition and clean.
5 out of 5
by LaNedra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
The book room through hotels.com I called in to request a floor apartment they put me under the staircase the room was real loud and noisy good night rest for people going up and down the stairs you could hear it all in the room so do not request a floor apartment because it is real noisy you will get no rest
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again next time you visit Alpharetta.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
It was ever nice and clean. But we pay to much. Because went we got there . I find it was 139.00 night. We pay a lot more. But side that it was great one night stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We do hope you come and visit us again when and if your travels bring you back to Alpharetta, GA
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Bragg NC

home away from home

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
two co workers and I shared a 2 room suite, for the weekend. I was the last to arrive the front desk lady went above and beyond to make sure that I was squared away. she gave me extra towels and sheets for the pull out bed. the location was right off the GA 400 and next to our destination. the hotel was so great I called my wife to let her know that we will definitely return. 5 stars
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
With a mission to provide superior customer service, we take great pride in serving your needs and are delighted to hear that we have met your expectations. As a valued customer, your feedback will be shared with the team to continue to inspire and motivate them to deliver exceptional customer service. Thank you for staying at the TownePlace Suites Atlanta Alpharetta and we hope you choose to stay with us again whenever your travel needs bring you back to Alpharetta.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Johns Creek GA

Nice Place

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Awesome location and setup. Had a great stay and enjoyed the nice pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2016 by Yvette, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We truly enjoyed having you as our guest. We do hope you stay with us again when your travels bring you back to Alpharetta. If there is anyone you would like to acknowledge please let us know so that, we may inform that staff member. Thank you