Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great management, nice rooms

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Needed to stay for 2 weeks with my adult daughter who was undergoing some medical procedures. My two bedroom suite was clean and comfortable. The manager and staff were very nice, customer-focused people who really helped make my stay great. One warning - beware of the pull out sofas; they are old and very uncomfortable. But beds are great, and the accommodations of the staff are superior.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2018
I was told to book room on Expedia I order to reserve it for another night for a friend but another friend had already used points to reserve same room. Hotel wouldn’t refund money without Expedia approval
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Decatur, GA

1/26/18 Stay

Posted Jan 28, 2018
Overall I really enjoyed my stay. The hotel suites I had both were very nice and clean. The other two things that I am very disappointed about is that the alarm kept going off that Friday night throughout the Saturday morning which was very annoying and loud. I could barely sleep after paying almost $400 dollars. Also Eartha I believe her name the receptionist really needs an attitude adjustment. All she did was complain while I was checking in and some of my party stayed the same.
5 out of 5
by ANGELA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by shakita

Posted Nov 27, 2017 on Hotels
2 bedroom Suite was small but I survived
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucker, GA

Real 2 room suites, walking distance eat/shop

Posted Nov 19, 2017
This hotel's suite near restaurants and shopping was exactly perfect for entertaining visiting relatives. No other "suite" hotel in this area has "actual" suites consisting of 2 bedrooms with bathroom, lounge/sitting area, and kitchen. These days, many hotels provide hot breakfasts with bacon, eggs, and more. The breakfast at this hotel was the only item preventing a perfect score.
2 out of 5
by Carole

This is a Marriott??

Posted Nov 17, 2017 on Hotels
I really expected a Marriott property to be far above this in simply condition and cleanliness. The bed was comfortable and it was convenient to where I needed to be. I would not stay in this property again.
5 out of 5
by Gerry

Posted Nov 4, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was quite nice, the lobby area was in need of help. Leary of the rooms since the lobby was not that nice. The people on lobby desk in the evening were great, very accomadating. We came very late in the evening. In the morning ,I think he was the manager said they were remodeling the lobby. Would stay here again. Price was a little higher than hotels in the area.
4 out of 5
by Kai

Posted Oct 29, 2017 on Hotels
Staff at check in was rude.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lifesavers to Florida Keys Evacuees

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
We evacuated from the Florida Keys and called this home for a week. The staff couldn't have been more kind, gracious and understanding. Our two labradors were welcomed and Marriott even waived the pet fee for evacuees. Nothing we asked was too much trouble. Fabulous staff and thank you to all.