Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from savage mn

Posted Mar 10, 2017
It was easy to find close to the airport in plenty of restaurants nearby
2 out of 5
by antenia

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
The room wasn't the best and it had a very overwhelming smoke smell...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient but not clean

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel location is convenient. The breakfast is as expected, cereals, juice, milk and donuts. There are ants, spider, and other small bugs in the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good deal for the price and very convenient.

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk clerk was very friendly, courteous and helpful in getting us ground floor rooms close together and even a handicapped room for my 86 y/o mother. The continental breakfast was a little austere but adequate. Good parking close to rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Better than sleeping at the airport

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Not too far from the airport
I had missed my connecting flight in due to delays and was stuck the night in Atlanta.The woman who helped me check in was nice, but that doesn't make up for how disgusting the room was. I refused to walk barefoot on the carpet. As the title states, it was better than sleeping at the airport....but not by much.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sheets stained, room smelled like mildew.

Posted Sep 24, 2016
When complained about room, dirty/stained sheets and comforter was told they we clean just stained. Water leaked all night and kept me awake. Stayed 1 night paid for 2 could not get refund and did not care. Not worth it to stay again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

For the sake of tourists everywhere, SHUT IT DOWN!

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Rooms smell. Mold on shower curtains. Holes in walls and doors. Blood on lampshade. The cloth that you lay your head on do not deserve to be called pillows. Rooms outdated. Toilet seat broke when sat on. A/C takes forever to cool the room. Ants crawling on the wall. It's been days since this horrible experience and I'm STILL waiting for the wake-up call I scheduled. Condemn this slum!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington

Worst stay of my life.

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Disgusting hotel rooms. In a scary area. Hotel lobby doors are locked. Staff talk to you through speaker from outside. You have to be buzzed in. Bars on Windows. Rooms not clean. Bed sheets smelled and were dirty. I was handed new sheets to make bed myself. Staff said sometimes they forget to change the sheets on the bed. Smelled of smoke in non smoking room. Worst hotel stay of my life!
3 out of 5
by RAHUL from Chicago

Ok overnight hotel

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Ok hotel. A lot of money for this kinda place. Nothing special. No attraction near by. I booked it as nothing else was available on the Memorial Day week end Saturday. Better to stay in North Atlanta. Better area
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
It's not worth the money...