Ratings based on 518 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Location: The location is great because you can walk to everything in Atlantic Station.
We really enjoyed our stay. Everyone was so nice and helpful. The room was very clean and it is so close to everything. We also enjoyed the bar and restaurant. Very friendly employees!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good customers service from front desk

Posted Sep 4, 2016
The valet people and front test people was amazing. Two of your front desk people went all put they way to help me when everything was going wrong. They made me feel welcome when I was near giving up. At some point I thaught I would be able to talk to management about my problems there but no one came to talk to me not reached out to me. But your staff and the friendlyness of them was amazing. The servers were also outstanding.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Very nice but sofa bed could have been a little more comfortable. No furniture on balcony which made dragging a chair out very clumsy.
1 out of 5
by BRYAN

This hotel has dropped way off...

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Was in ATL when this hotel was new just a few years ago..it's been ruined...
5 out of 5
by Andrea from Peachtree City

Great

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolles Apartment Hotel in toller Lage.

Posted May 11, 2016
Alles war top. Nur beim Check-In gab es Probleme, da nicht jedes Zimmer Schlafsofas hat wie es bei Expedia dargestellt wird. Parken ist teuer (28Dollar) aber man kann dann am Tag so oft raus und reinfahren wie man möchte.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
I thought I was booking a room with a king bed ans a sofa bed. I called the front desk and they said there was something wrong with their site. They are not always available.
4 out of 5
by John M

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by DEREK from Charlotte, NC

EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS PLCE WAS GREAT

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Came into town to see cirque du soleil- walked to the event - the area is nice and we never had to get our car out of valet - walkable and fun. Room was huge, full kitchen. Room was super clean and it was a mini apartment basically as the upper floors are indeed apartments. Would go back again and I am a "hotel snob"