Ratings based on 547 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Nice hotel for orice

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: The ease of traffic, the employees,and the staff willingness to help us get to wedding on time.
Cons: Nothing to my knowledge
Location: Lenox mall for some extreme shopping. The food was great again
Shopping, and going to my sister wedding. The hotel help get everything we needed. And that was fantastic.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very expensive.

Posted Mar 27, 2017
This hotel is in the heart of Atlantic Station so easy to walk around...once you find it---poor signage. Great staff and the room was clean and the bed comfortable but it s time to upgrade hall carpets and our bath towels smelled burned. If it wasn't so expensive, I might stay here again. Staff was very nice!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful room with a great view!

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
I loved my stay at the Twelve hotel. The staff was helpful, the room was very clean and spacious. Check in was quick since I prepaid with Hotels.com. All of the rooms are designed as 1 or 2 bedroom apartments with a full kitchen, living room and bedroom and separate bathtub/shower in the bathroom. Also included are balconies with wonderful views of the city. The one downside that the hotel does not mention online is that the top half of the property are residencies so the highest floor you are able to book is the 6 floor, which isnt that high. Otherwise the hotel is convenient to EVERYTHING as there are many shops, restaurants and public transportation at the Atlantic station. The best part about it is that does not feel as busy or congested as the downtown area, midtown is very refreshing. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atl.

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Superbowl gathering nice view but had to be quiet no loud noise allowed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Poor Accomendations

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Terrible Service and Accomendations, Broken blindes, stained sheets, missing fire alarm, broken blindes
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Orbitz
Oistanding hotel. Great hotel with friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by Kenton

Very clean hotel. Nice view

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
It was perfect. A mini vacation inside my own hometown. My friend was ecstatic about the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and Spacious

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
It was very nice and spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Good hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: I loved the location, ease of walking to restaurants and shops, the room size was very nice, and the hotel staff.
Cons: Hotel rooms are due for a renovation. Sofa cushions were worn & spotted. Leather headboard peeling. desk chair had white spots & frayed fabric.
Location: The location was wonderful. Within walking distance to good restaurants, movie theater, and shopping.
Overall experience was very good. The hotel staff was excellent. Checked in early to due early flight time. Our room was available. Needed to change our room due to damaged furniture. The front desk was very apologetic and helpful. She really worked that front desk with all the phone calls and guests checking in. The valet parking experience was very professional. The bar staffer was very hospitable. He made an excellent suggestion for food choices. Love the Southside wings. The cleaning staff was excellent as well.