Ratings based on 552 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Nice hotel for orice

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: The ease of traffic, the employees,and the staff willingness to help us get to wedding on time.
Cons: Nothing to my knowledge
Location: Lenox mall for some extreme shopping. The food was great again
Shopping, and going to my sister wedding. The hotel help get everything we needed. And that was fantastic.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very expensive.

Posted Mar 27, 2017
This hotel is in the heart of Atlantic Station so easy to walk around...once you find it---poor signage. Great staff and the room was clean and the bed comfortable but it s time to upgrade hall carpets and our bath towels smelled burned. If it wasn't so expensive, I might stay here again. Staff was very nice!
5 out of 5
by Devin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by rickkitta

The best hotel ever

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel and hotel staff was amazing and the hotel is right in the center of everything so I didn't have to move my car at all it was great!!!
1 out of 5
by Joe

You're taking a chance with being scammed I was

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Where should I start this place is a scam first I was in my room for approximately an hour and a half when I have a plow thing at the door it's the security guard saying that they smell smoke which clearly no one was smoking he bullied his way into the room proceeding to go through mine and my wife stuff demanding us to open the safe and that we are paying a $350 fine needless to say my wife was about to shower and he made her get out of the bathroom because he said someone smelled smoke. Long story short we were kicked out of the room for no reason they have no evidence of smoking they had no cause plus they broke our privacy rights by coming into our room going through our stuff without permission anyways I was there a total of 2 hours and they charge me a total of 600 bucks for the whole trip I called and complained corporate I'm still waiting to hear back the reason they said it's taking so long it's because the hotel story keeps changing this place is a joke guys when I first tried to complain they told me they had no corporate affiliation with anyone which is a lie they are with Marriott
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Regena

Disappointed

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
I expected a LOT better for this brand and location. The DVD player was so outdated that maintenance had to come and replace the audio cables so we could actually hear the movie we played. There were holes or cuts in the sofa cushions and rust on the chrome fixtures on the bathroom ceiling. We also found someone's hairy hair tie on the bedroom floor and someone placed a wad of gum in the breakfast menu. That menu was placed on the bed, by the way. Needless to say, I'll go elsewhere for my next stay in the city.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful room with a great view!

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
I loved my stay at the Twelve hotel. The staff was helpful, the room was very clean and spacious. Check in was quick since I prepaid with Hotels.com. All of the rooms are designed as 1 or 2 bedroom apartments with a full kitchen, living room and bedroom and separate bathtub/shower in the bathroom. Also included are balconies with wonderful views of the city. The one downside that the hotel does not mention online is that the top half of the property are residencies so the highest floor you are able to book is the 6 floor, which isnt that high. Otherwise the hotel is convenient to EVERYTHING as there are many shops, restaurants and public transportation at the Atlantic station. The best part about it is that does not feel as busy or congested as the downtown area, midtown is very refreshing. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atl.

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Superbowl gathering nice view but had to be quiet no loud noise allowed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Poor Accomendations

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Terrible Service and Accomendations, Broken blindes, stained sheets, missing fire alarm, broken blindes