Ratings based on 511 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolles Apartment Hotel in toller Lage.

Posted May 11, 2016
Alles war top. Nur beim Check-In gab es Probleme, da nicht jedes Zimmer Schlafsofas hat wie es bei Expedia dargestellt wird. Parken ist teuer (28Dollar) aber man kann dann am Tag so oft raus und reinfahren wie man möchte.
4 out of 5
by John M

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by DEREK from Charlotte, NC

EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS PLCE WAS GREAT

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Came into town to see cirque du soleil- walked to the event - the area is nice and we never had to get our car out of valet - walkable and fun. Room was huge, full kitchen. Room was super clean and it was a mini apartment basically as the upper floors are indeed apartments. Would go back again and I am a "hotel snob"
5 out of 5
by Denise and Tony from Chatsworth, GA

Great hotel!!

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
My husband and I came down for the Cirque Du Soleil show and this hotel was in the perfect location - walking distance to everything!
4 out of 5
by jay from Davannaj

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
We thought the room was a little smaller that none we previously stayed in. This one dod not have a pull out sofa and the living area was a bit smaller
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Nice hotel. Great staff.

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Enjoyable stay. Great friendly staff. Close to many great restaurants and attractions.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms need to be updated
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will not return

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Went on a family trip. Romney stated it accommodated us, but it didn't so they moved us to a room that did. All the rooms were dirty, tube nasty, carpet dirty. I bought cleaning supplies and cleaned myself. Cost too much to be so nasty. They explained they are renovating. I will not return or recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by smith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels