Ratings based on 587 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Athens, GA

Dirty hotel in wonderful location.

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Pros: The location and size of rooms.
Cons: Cleaning the rooms and bathrooms, replacing broken furniture. replacing broken toilets. fixing the hot water.
This hotel is in an amazing location and the rooms are extremely spacious. The rooms and bathrooms are dirty, the living room furniture is dirty and our toilet was broken. It was very difficult to regulate the hot water in the shower, the shower like to produce cold or burning hot water, it was hard to find a spot where the water was warm or just hot. We asked for a towel in the morning and it took them over an hour to get it to our room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2018 by ., Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Stephen, thank you so much for staying with us here at the Twelve Hotel Centennial Park, we do apologize for all the inconvenience you faced during your stay, our renovation should be done very soon and hope you will give us another chance to better serve you. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Nice staff, very caring and accommodating.

Posted Jan 16, 2018
The Twelve was the perfect place, we had a power ranger theme party for my son at the California Pizza in the Atlantic Station, after we went our room at the Twelve and had a little after PARTY (5yrs old). The lady at the front desk with short hair cut, is Awesome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Will definitely be staying here again! Will recommend to anyone looking for a place in ATL!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Great facility and everything was so nice and comforting
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta, Ga.

My Excellent Stay

Posted Dec 26, 2017
Always Good and always pleasant. Neat and clean is the norm here at the Twelve Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Day Stay

Posted Dec 25, 2017
Hotel is in prime location and the Suite was perfect
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta

False advertising

Posted Dec 4, 2017 on Orbitz
Room was half finished. Said king beds but were queens. Said fold out couch. Was not fold out. Ceiling had plywood still showing, blinds were broken, walls scratched and dirty. Will be calling to look for compensation
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by William

TGD Outing to Atlanta

Posted Nov 25, 2017 on Hotels
Superb Property
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Excellent stay renovated room great view would stay again