Ratings based on 525 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: It was convenient to our designated location for the entire weekend!
The stay was convenient for the ladies who came in town for our Bridal Party's Photo Shoot! It was a beautiful day! Everything was in close proximity.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga

Atlantic Station Location

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Mid-town location was perfect for our needs.
Cons: The property needs some attention. A nice update could return Twelve to its premier status.
Location: Retail therapy, mix of restaurants and bars, grocery, people watching...
The Twelve Hotel location made sense for us. We needed to drop friends at the airport in the morning, needed a place to chill and watch sports in the afternoon, and needed to attend an event downtown in the evening. The location afforded us a centralized location for our 36 hours in Atlanta. The staff was great and the nice corner room was spacious but the property itself needs a little refresh. We stayed at Twelve a few times when it was new and a good bit of that shine and polish have become dull. Overall, we were not disappointed because it was good for what we needed - but we will look at all options in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Location: The location is great because you can walk to everything in Atlantic Station.
We really enjoyed our stay. Everyone was so nice and helpful. The room was very clean and it is so close to everything. We also enjoyed the bar and restaurant. Very friendly employees!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good customers service from front desk

Posted Sep 4, 2016
The valet people and front test people was amazing. Two of your front desk people went all put they way to help me when everything was going wrong. They made me feel welcome when I was near giving up. At some point I thaught I would be able to talk to management about my problems there but no one came to talk to me not reached out to me. But your staff and the friendlyness of them was amazing. The servers were also outstanding.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Very nice but sofa bed could have been a little more comfortable. No furniture on balcony which made dragging a chair out very clumsy.
3 out of 5
by Pamela from Westchester, NY


Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
A quality hotel. However, the staff professionalism is greatly lacking. I was hoped to have a room with a washer/dryer as I had on previous stays and I was told, "You got lucky," in addition to we'll try to get you moved. However, I never received a call either way. The room I was in had a noisy roof and puckering walls. I complained, but did not get a response. I booked this hotel for the apartment-like setup. Washer and Dryer, please! The doorman failed to offer help with my luggage, and the desk clerk ignored it. I trudged all of my luggage on my own. Bummer. I won't make this mistake again. This hotel dropped the ball.
1 out of 5
by Luke

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Room and hotel were very dirty. did not feel clean. very worn. I did not even stay the night once i saw the room i immediately checked out and was mad for paying nearly $400 for one night. DO NOT STAY HERE!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Being honest

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
Overrated for the price but it's cool of you get a balacony room but I'll never stay again lol
5 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Yasima from Atlanta

Worst experience ever

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
I must say out of all the times I've stayed at Twelve Hotels, this was the absolute worst visit by far. Things have changed there, customer service was at an all time zero. No carts, rude check in staff, Verna especially. Toilet backed up in my room I was moved to another room and they even tried to charge me for two rooms.