Ratings based on 560 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Nice Suite

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Spacious suite
Cons: Having a balcony
Location: Good to be surrounded by restaurants, Publix, shopping stores, movie theater, bowling, etc.
Suite was 1200 sq ft, very spacious with 2 bedrooms, 1 sofa sleeper, 2 bathrooms, kitchen, living room. Only thing was missing is the balcony. Hotel is doing renovations now, so the restaurant downstairs is off limits but overall I loved my stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't come back

Posted Sep 3, 2017
The location is the only good thing going for this hotel. However the walls are thin. You can hear people talking from there rooms and you can even hear the the tv from the next room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Nice hotel with shopping nearby

Posted Aug 30, 2017
The service was slow . When I called the operator he puts me on hold for 15 minutes. I called back and was told that someone will be in my room in10 minutes after I already waited for 15 minutes. I told to hang the tag by the foot so someone will pick it up got my order of breakfast. I was expecting my breakfast at 0730, but something made me check the doorknob and I saw that my order was never picked up in the night. I had to call the front desk to let them be aware, so someone came immediately.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mid-town, nice location and centrally located.

Posted Jul 8, 2017
The ONLY comment that would prevent me from giving higher rating is that the hallways are pretty ragged, water stained walls and the carpeting looks awful! They have patched many sections and the colors don't match. There are parts of the carpet that are not pulled tight. Other than the hallway to get to our room, the staff was very friendly, the food in the restaurant was very good and prices were reasonable for a hotel. The area of Twelve Station is cool and trendy with decent restaurants, ice cream and shops all within a 6 block radius.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great time!

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
In town for a night. The room was beautiful. The soundproof addition was great! We will definitely be back!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Should be priced less than a Holiday Inn.

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
This is a hotel/apartment complex so it's kind of weird and not as luxurious as it is made out to be. Paid for a premium view (the Atlanta skyline) but got put into the other side that looks at a Target and a parking lot. The hallway carpets are gross and smelly, and overall the place just feels kind of borderline dumpy. For less money that'd be okay but it's marketed as a luxury hotel and it is definitely NOT. The area it's in is also full of big chain stores and it's pretty lame.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Nice hotel for orice

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: The ease of traffic, the employees,and the staff willingness to help us get to wedding on time.
Cons: Nothing to my knowledge
Location: Lenox mall for some extreme shopping. The food was great again
Shopping, and going to my sister wedding. The hotel help get everything we needed. And that was fantastic.
4 out of 5
by Felicia

Great apartment rooms

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
I really enjoyed and loved my room, the only thing I did not like was... the view. I was on the second floor I wanted a higher level and I was behind a cement wall so I really couldn't see the skyline and they did not offer late check-out that day. But other than that the room was awesome.
4 out of 5
by Tyrone Barber from Gainesville, Ga

What a Great Place.

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
I had a incredibly comfortable stay. From the time I walked in Sat night the front desk agent was polite and extremely helpful, Valet's were courteous, house keeping was thorough, the lobby bar tender was great. Im not a condo type of person but if I was I'd live here so I'll definitely be staying and encouraging my family and friends to stay as well. And the shopping right outside your door is awesome.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very expensive.

Posted Mar 27, 2017
This hotel is in the heart of Atlantic Station so easy to walk around...once you find it---poor signage. Great staff and the room was clean and the bed comfortable but it s time to upgrade hall carpets and our bath towels smelled burned. If it wasn't so expensive, I might stay here again. Staff was very nice!