Ratings based on 694 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Very pleasant hotel staff and valet was very helpful when asked for directions. They even provided a city map!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis Tennessee

My Birthday Weekend

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Perfect hotel with city & pool view...the balcony was perfect for my husband and i..The staff was friendly,Kaylan in the kitchen was also very friendly. The hotel,staff and view was perfect... I/we will be returning!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GA

Excellent location, Excellent Customer Service

Posted Jan 2, 2016
My stay here was extremely nice considering it was New Year's Eve. Valet needed help and it showed, I left my room around 11:15pm to run grab food one block away and spent my New Years count down in my vehicle in a line waiting to get into the entrance of the Hotel. There was roughly 3 guys working the valet and it was a huge inconvenience but overall my stay was nice
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Year End Vacation

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Room door looked like it had been through a drug raid. Frame dented, back side broke up from where closing mechanism once was. Floors really scuffed up. One light burnt out, computer not working. Booked for 4 guests but had to ask for bedding for sofa bed (which had springs poking the kids). When they brought bedding, still had to ask for pillows, again. They said they 'put a ticket in' to replace light and computer but never was fixed. $3 for a small cup of coffee from restaurant. Made a mistake and charged me even though I had already paid through Expedia (reversed without issue though but still held that on my card). Parking is rediculously expensive ($28/night). Overall dissappointing! Not a 4 star hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New brunswick, NJ

Great hotel by Marta Civic center train station

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Since it was by the Marta train station, we thought the hotel would be alright, but it was great. The staff was incredible and very helpful. The aquarium was walking distance and since the hotel was by the train station, we didn't hesitate to travel anywhere. Would without a doubt come back to this hotel if we returned to Atlanta!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2015
I Would Recommend Anyone To Stay Here Rather Leisure or Business. This Hotel Is Awesome
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Destin, FL

Downtown ease

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Cons: Mattresses.... both queen beds were worn out leading to restless sleep.
Location: Coke museum, Centennial Park, Aquarium, Georgia Dome, Ease to Buckhead
Hip industrial suite.. Ease of access to city, very accommodating staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Porshla R.

Boyfriend 25th Birthday Getaway

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Orbitz
We had a great time in Atlanta. The view was amazing we were on the 15th floor and saw almost everything. The only bad this about the hotel was the bed was dented in bad and we didn't say anything bc we checked in 7hrs before we noticed it. We went the Follies and Magic City. Got the best couplesmassage at European Grand Buckhead best $200 spent. Overall amazing and can't wait to go back
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richmond from Fort Worth ://

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Bedding not great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tonya from Roanoke,AL

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
My stay was excellent!!