Ratings based on 772 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Loved everything about it! Great staff...............................///
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2017 by Tamara, Hotel Management
Anonymous, Thank you so much for your awesome review! See you soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Nice facility...home away from home.Hotel staff very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NMB,SC

It was in minutes of the Hot Chocolate Race!!

Posted Jan 23, 2017
It Was A Great Experience!! The Hotel Staff Was Very Nice. I Enjoyed My Stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Large suites in nice location

Posted Jan 17, 2017
We chose this hotel based on location and the suites. We were very happy with the hotel overall, but especially the friendliness of the staff, the central location and overall value
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Spacious rooms

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Loved the room Full kitchen did not have any pans Only two coffee cups Restaurant service was poor and very unorganized, both nights we had to remind them about drinks , had food delivered to wrong tables ,beg for check, but the food was very good .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just okay,

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Located on a very busy street, I could not sleep, felt like car were nonestop. I needed a good night rest after 12 hours driving, and had 9 additional to go the following day, Was beyond tired. had I known I would have booked a more quiet street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Windsor CT

Great Hotel with a Home Feel...

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: Expedia
The 12 is a great hotel with all the "home" amenities. Full kitchen, bath and balcony makes the room very comfortable. I have stayed at the hotel before and will continue to return their when in Atlanta.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

TWELVE IS NOW MY FAVORITE NUMBER!!!!

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
The Twelve Centennial was the BEST!!!. When my party arrived, our suite, was not quite ready. Kenneth, the concierge, was the greatest!. He escorted us to the bar for complimentary cocktails while we waited. I also had a few mishaps (birthday weekend behavior) and had to cut our weekend short. Every one we came in contact with was AWESOME! In my rush to leave I left 2 coats in the closet of my wonderful room, I called, the person on duty, went herself to retrieve my garments!!!. I have family in Atlanta and don't always have the need for a hotel, but when I do, TWELVE CENTENNIAL PARK will be my #1choice!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels