Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Loved everything about it! Great staff...............................///
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Nice facility...home away from home.Hotel staff very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NMB,SC

It was in minutes of the Hot Chocolate Race!!

Posted Jan 23, 2017
It Was A Great Experience!! The Hotel Staff Was Very Nice. I Enjoyed My Stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Large suites in nice location

Posted Jan 17, 2017
We chose this hotel based on location and the suites. We were very happy with the hotel overall, but especially the friendliness of the staff, the central location and overall value
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Spacious rooms

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Loved the room Full kitchen did not have any pans Only two coffee cups Restaurant service was poor and very unorganized, both nights we had to remind them about drinks , had food delivered to wrong tables ,beg for check, but the food was very good .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just okay,

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Located on a very busy street, I could not sleep, felt like car were nonestop. I needed a good night rest after 12 hours driving, and had 9 additional to go the following day, Was beyond tired. had I known I would have booked a more quiet street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Windsor CT

Great Hotel with a Home Feel...

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: Expedia
The 12 is a great hotel with all the "home" amenities. Full kitchen, bath and balcony makes the room very comfortable. I have stayed at the hotel before and will continue to return their when in Atlanta.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016
It's not one of the best hotel. The room was not comfortable and the street noise was very loud.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, United States of America

Great location and service

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: Close to business district so a little slow on weekend but short walk (10 mins) to aquarium and world of coke.
Overall good experience. We had two different rooms. First room pull out couch was awful and not sleepable. Second room much better. Both rooms need maintenance. Cracked sink leaking in 1408. Loose plumbing fixtures in 1408 and 1007. Hole in wall in 1007. However, the quality of the rooms overall was good just needing maintenance. Spacious rooms. Well appointed. Very good front desk staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Nice visit,could use some minor upgrades to shine

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Cons: Wish there were a few more close by eateries for dinner that we wouldn't need Uber or car.
Location: Close to CNN and Centenial Park. 10-15 min walk to convention center. Quiet around hotel at night with occasional sirens and helicopters from Emory.
Great hotel with very nice rooms, room to spread out with the 1 bdrm suite and separate living room and balcony. Living room furniture needs an upgrade and maybe 2 small chairs and table on balcony during warm season. Overall great visit and staff was very professional.