Ratings based on 537 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Beautiful hotel, great location

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: Impressive pool and views, classy rooms, interesting people staying there.
Cons: The traffic flow in the reception for cars is really complex. It is an issue of the original architect's design and does not appear to be change-able.
Location: Centennial Park, Aquarium, Coke Museum, and Peachtree St all close by.
We had a weekend in town for events and chose the W Downtown. This is a very tight urban area which means lots of restaurants and amenities, and some traffic and circulation issues to deal with. For our purpose of getting around the core of Atlanta it has a safe location while being close to everything. We had an issue with our car in the valet line and the lead valet Abraham did an amazing job of handling the situation and was very professional despite having loads of people in the line waiting at the same time. He handled the situation and we thank him a lot for correcting the situation as quickly as possible. Thank you Abraham!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from irvington NJ

stay here for four nights and I enjoyed myself

Posted Apr 27, 2016
amazing!!!! I loved this hotel the best one ive stayed in ever.....
3 out of 5
by Josef Joakim from Solna

Bra affärshotell, sämre familjehotell

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Vi blev först bokade i ett rum med ett betongtak utanför. De bokade om oss till elfte våningen då hotellet var bara halvfullt. Det fanns bara en morgonrock på rummet och man kunde inte låna mobilladdare. Ett ganska hippt hotell i ett sämre område med mycket trafik och ingen shopping. Träningslokalen på 16:e våningen var bra med riktigt fin utsikt. Bra för en business-övernattning, men inte familjesemester.
5 out of 5
by susan from miami

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
bed WAY too short and small for a king. shower offers NO PRIVACY, which makes things a little strange, even with family or as a couple.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect downtown location

Posted Mar 25, 2016
Awesome staff that goes above and beyond. We had a wonderful stay, the rooms were great and the pool has an awesome view.
5 out of 5
by Tammy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Raygan from Birmingham, AL

I hate when my money is tampered with!!!!!!

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
My stay ok except for the fact that I was overcharged for valet parking. I only stayed 2 nights and they charged me for 4. The person who shared a room with me paid cash for their valet parking each night but the valet attendants charged me again for not only my valet but the valet for my roommate. I am very disturbed by this and have yet to receive my refund. I will not be visiting this hotel again!
4 out of 5
by Marqueetta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels