Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Close to Mart

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Hotel is a little out of date, colors, decor, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2017
The only issue was that the restaurant had changed hands and was only marginally operable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jan 13, 2017
It was comfortable and relaxing. The staff was very polite and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Just an awesome place to stay!! The hotel driver,Alonzo, was fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I will go over and over again

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Great my wife had a great time we will go back anytime
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel... I always stay here

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Wasn't impressed with BLT, ate for 1st time this last visit. Hours saI'd they closed at 10...only to be greeted by a bartender who clearly was rushing me to order because he said they were closing at 830..I arrived at 815. The manager walks up...I said something about the hours...he then told the bartender that they were closing at 10pm as stated. I ordered the rosemary chicken, which came back obviously RAW. After all that the manager took care of the bill, which I didn't ask for, but was greatly appreciated. I will still try BLT again...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Expected more.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Staff.
Cons: Charging for Wi-Fi and any other amenities.
Location: Aquarium, Coke factory.
I was in town for a automation fair and was stay on the 12th floor. My family and I did enjoy the appearance as well as the location of the building. What we felt that was lacking was the cost vs. the comfort. The hot water would not come on till after running the water for a total of 7 minutes and 20 some seconds as well as when drawing a bath the shower head would not transition to just the lower spicket till 16 minutes after you made the transition. The room was comfortable but we found that one shade would not adjust. The staff was friendly and accommodating and willing to help with directions and suggestions for dinning. There was a charge for the WIFI and the gym was in need of some repair. To summarize, I felt that hotel was displaying the very Epitome of "Nickel and Diming". I feel through some administrative changes this could be a hotel I would visit again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thomasville, United States of America

Good Getaway

Posted Nov 19, 2016
The hotel is in a great location for downtown activity but very noisy. The furniture was old and scratched. Looked worn out. However, it was clean and very comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 7, 2016
I have an excellent experience in this hotel. Would love to stay when I visit Atlanta again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to everything

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Location very good
Cons: Lighting in the room shower screen waste bin in bathroom
Location: Many restaurants - basketball stadium- CNN building that you can tour - Parks - children's musium - Martin Luther National Park - coca cola mudium
Room too dark. Shower at the entrance of the door, no shower screen - No bin in the bathroom. Very expensive hotel quite disappointed