Ratings based on 289 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nyc

Very nice staff.

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: NA
Location: Fine
Wonderful experience. Front desk women were lovely.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the money

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Overall positive experience. Room lights didn't work, outlet didn't work, and bed frame stuck out and scratched my leg and posed a tripping hazard.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Airport hotel without shuttle service

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Location: This is called an airport hotel and yet it is 10 miles from the airport and it doesn't have a shuttle service.
This is listed as a non-smoking property but the first room that I was given reeked of smoke. Upon asking for a different room, the front desk agent gave me a different room, but did point out that the property was non-smoking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

20 Minuten von ATL

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Taxi 33$ vom Airport. Kurze Fahrt. Sauber mit kleinem indoor Pool und Fitnessraum. Breakfast typisch amerikanischer Standard. Nichts aufregendes aber ok. Zimmer sehr großzügig
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Pros: My stay, breakfast, the cook.
Cons: Supervised kids, 1 adult per 4 kids at the pool.
Location: The location was 5, it was great to find a room available.
I enjoyed staying there but I did want to swim with my son. There were a ton of unsupervised kids the whole evening, more then 5 splashing wildly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2016
The room was excellent for a 2.5 hotel it was worth the stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from British Columbia

Three nights of business stay

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: Good room, good bed, good TV, nice work station, decent coffe
Cons: I'm a smoker, so something covered other than under the front entrance would be nice both for smokers or none smokers.
Location: Not much to do nearby. It's a way station for travelers and truckers. Some fast food joints, gas stations, that's about it.
Room was large and comfortable. The hotel is off the beaten path with not much in the way of shopping within walking distance, but plenty of fast food joints, some within 2-8 minute walk. The hotel is very quiet overall. Nice indoor pool and a gym. Decent eats in the morning. As a stop over onto another destination or for business in Peachtree City or Newnan it was fine.
4 out of 5
by Michael from Bucyrus

No problems

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
A veg-out New Years break
5 out of 5
by mark from Panama City Beach

Great Hotel for the price

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
For $80 it was worth it.
2 out of 5
by Tammy from Jacksonville

Lumpy mattress

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
The beds were very hard like the mattress has not been changed in years. The sheets looked liked they had been sleeped in before we got the room. I know I will not be staying there again and my family leaves nearby so will have to book another hotel like the Hampton Inn right down the street