Ratings based on 1,646 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to ensure erything.

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Hotel was quiet. Just occasional door close. All in all, very nice. Breakfast was fling
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business trip: Great room - great stay

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: Location, trusted name, and cleanliness.
Cons: Firmer pillows
Location: Not sure. Business trip
The room was very clean. The bed was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Breakfast was great, stuffed eggs (omellette?), bacon, 3 kinds of cereal, pancakes, waffles, toast, mini muffins and danish pastries.. I dont know if that was all week long or just sunday special. Indoor Hot tub is open in winter. Near target and only 15min from bufford hwy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dothan,al

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: The breakfast.
Cons: The 3 rooms we had were non smoking, but 1 room smelled like smoke bad.
Location: Great location. We went to hockey game do the road.
Was their with my baseball team and staff was very accommodating for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kernersville, NC

Unexpectedly nice!

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Pros: Good rate and quality bedding and a large room they offer.
Location: Access to the main road is bit inconvenient since the road is only turning to right.
The hotel was a bit old, but very well maintained that did not disappoint me. Good (cheap) hotel rate for the good quality! I recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Very clean and friendly

Posted Jan 9, 2016
This is my second time staying at this Norcross, GA hotel and nothing to complain
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terribly hotel stay

Posted Jan 1, 2016
We booked non smoking room but got a room which stank so bad with smoking we ended up changing it. The new room we got was on 4th floor and had defective phone so if we needed anything, like room services or anything, had to go down to talk to front desk!! Had to go down 3 times to get just point extra towel!! We cut our stay short and ended up staying only one night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2015
The hotel was nice and clean. The staff that checked me in were kind of short with me but everything else was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent value

Posted Dec 14, 2015
Pros: Room was quiet and comfortable
Cons: additional breakfast offerings
Good room with excellent working conditions for the business traveler. Breakfast was standard, but fine. Staff was very welcoming.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lakeland, FL

Okay for the price

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: It was close to where I needed to be and I liked the breakfast.
Cons: The furniture and décor could be updated in the rooms for the price.
Hotel room was large but needs to be updated. With it being on sale I was okay with the room but if it had been full price I would not have been happy. I had a room right next to the elevator which was very noisy. The hair dryer was broke but they did bring me a new one quickly.