Ratings based on 607 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Breakfast
In town for a show at the Chaistan amphitheater. Arrived at 4:30 we were told that our room was not ready even though check in is 3 pm. I asked if we could upgrade to a king room I was told they had one available but it would be a $100 upgrade fee because I booked through Expedia. FYI price of the king room was only $20 dollar difference in posted rate. The elevators were down and we were put on the 5th floor. Hotel staff didn't offer use of the freight elevator. overall the front desk was rude and condescending.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Cleanliness and coffee bar in room restocked daily
Location: Great location and great restaurants nearby.
Floor was dirty- I always bring socks to wear in a hotel and they were black by the third day. Also, no coffee pods left for me the last day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but beds move

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: Location and food.
Cons: Connect the bed and headboard so they don't move. The feathered comforter doesn't stay straight.
Location: Buckhead - everything.
Room was nice, but tables move, night table moves so you might fall if you are not careful. The rolling chair can also make you fall. Pool and jaccauzz tub needed to be cleaned. The breakfast was great. Good location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location in buckhead with friendly staff.

Posted Apr 21, 2016
I was pleased with the room and the stay. The front desk was helpful and courteous. My room was standard, nothing spectacular just clean with everything we needed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Great hotel in a great area

Posted Apr 17, 2016
The hotel is nice with all the standard amenities. The room was spacious and pretty, with wood floors and a sitting area. Breakfast was included, which is always great! However we are NOT a fan of powdered eggs, so the breakfast held no value to us. Overall, a great place to stay and we would stay there again. We will just take advantage of the many other options for breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Smiths, AL

Close to restaurants, shopping

Posted Apr 16, 2016
We had a great stay! Very friendly staff, large and comfortable room, and great breakfast!
4 out of 5
by Serena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff.

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Friendly, clean stay. Good area. Room was clean. Staff very professional and friendly. Hotel as a whole was first class.
5 out of 5
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels