Ratings based on 625 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Despite the room reservation indicating our room would be ready by 3pm, it was not ready when we arrived at 5:30pm. We had a wedding to attend at 7pm, so this put us in a bind. At 6pm the front desk guy said he would upgrade us to a suite, but it was a ground floor room that wasn't all that great. Bottom line: if rooms are to be ready at 3pm, they should be ready at 3pm.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Staff was very engaging. I stayed the nite of aug 6th 2016 in buckhead. Even after hours they were so nice and accommodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Nice boutique hotel in Bankhead area

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Excellent breakfast with made-to-order omelettes. Clean pool & spa, albeit without a view. Convenient location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NZ

Excellent services offered like transport shuttle.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Excellent breakfast, staff and transportation by limo
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very friendly staff and great breakfast

Posted Aug 5, 2016
I stayed there for two nights. The staffs were very friendly and I liked their complimentary breakfast very much. Even though it was complimentary, food was very good and they also had a cook for eggs. Loved it! Only thing I found as negative was it was very humid because of that the floor was very sticky. Probably the cleaning products they used weren't completely dried when I entered the room. Except that, great location and very friendly staffs!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

4.5 out 5

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Great staff, no parking fees, breakfast is good and free, comfortable room !!! Just need to update tub area in bathroom.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Nice hotel, friendly and professional staff

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Location, pool, whirlpool, customer service.
Cons: Hotel is dated, needs renovation
Location: Close to shopping, dining, etc.
We stayed a few days in this hotel, I chose it from reading reviews and the location. The lobby is nice and the staff is very good, but the hotel is a older and dated, The room seemed clean and large. Definitely not a cramped space. Had the microwave and small fridge which is nice. The location is pretty good with fairly easy access to shopping and dining. It's actually within walking distance of the Lenox Square Mall which is pretty nice. Of course, it is a long walk (about a mile), but doable. Lots of restaurants within a short drive or a walk. The pool was nice and the outdoor whirlpool was really nice to soak and relax. They do a good job of taking care of you as the can. The hotel also has a shuttle that will take you to many places and pick you up when you call them. The bad is the older and noisier AC units and my nearest exit with the stairs was pretty dingy. We would have enjoyed sleeping there more but for a couple of issues. One is that we got a room directly above the kitchen and woke up to strong smells of cooking very early, perhaps around 5 am. Also a guest accidentally set off the elevator alarm another morning at 4 am! Of course, that's not the hotels fault. To be fair, they were ready for us to change to another room so I give them credit for the customer support. It's not a bad choice of lodging for the location and price. They have a nice free breakfast, free wifi and excellent coffee (including espresso) in the lobby. Get a room away from the kitchen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Room was nice and clean. The air in the room was not cold enough so the room was a little hot. Great breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Breakfast
In town for a show at the Chaistan amphitheater. Arrived at 4:30 we were told that our room was not ready even though check in is 3 pm. I asked if we could upgrade to a king room I was told they had one available but it would be a $100 upgrade fee because I booked through Expedia. FYI price of the king room was only $20 dollar difference in posted rate. The elevators were down and we were put on the 5th floor. Hotel staff didn't offer use of the freight elevator. overall the front desk was rude and condescending.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Cleanliness and coffee bar in room restocked daily
Location: Great location and great restaurants nearby.
Floor was dirty- I always bring socks to wear in a hotel and they were black by the third day. Also, no coffee pods left for me the last day.