Ratings based on 1,032 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
It was nice until the dryer started smoking and my clothes were in there and some of my clothes got damaged ..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend Jaunt to ATL

Posted Mar 7, 2017
The hotel was pleasant for what we needed, although we spent more time exploring the city than the hotel. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff was prompt, professional, and helpful. The business center computer/printer were not functioning and we could not print boarding passes, luckily the front desk was kind enough to print it for us. Also, for such a nice accommodation, the in-room TV/entertainment system felt outdated and clunky.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

One of the worst hotel experiences we've ever had.

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: Nothing except its proximity to a function we attended during our stay.
Cons: All of the above
The room was not up to our expectations for a Wyndham facility. The layout of the bathroom had no space to place any items such as dop kits, make-up bags, etc. The bathroom floors were dirty upon arrival and not cleaned well during our three day stay. Upon arrival the bed appeared to have been slept in or hastily made up and the carpet was not clean. The carpeting in the elevators was also filthy. The room was not made up until late afternoon each even after our request that it be done before 3:00 pm to facilitate our being able to get ready to attend a dinner functions. All in all a very disspointing experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not very clean this time

Posted Feb 17, 2017
The bathroom was not clean. There were hairs all over the bathroom tub/shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My weekend

Posted Feb 14, 2017
They didn't come clean or give us new towels but overall I love this hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Was not great

Posted Feb 6, 2017
It is a very nice hotel but I wouldn't go back because 1. The whole time I was there not once did anyone come to clean the room. 2. There wasn't a fridge which was very inconvenient. I've never been to a hotel without a fridge. Even a $50 a night has a fridge. 3. No matter what you put the A/C to it was always warm in the room. Again the hotel was nice but these few things really made it a bad experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Average hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Was a very nice place to stay although the pool was out of service and an in door pool was what my children were looking for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Wyndham Atlanta Galleria

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Air Conditioning in the room was really bad. I was sweating the entire night of my stay. The staff was very friendly and inviting. The food at the bar was much better than I was expecting. Overall not a bad experience. This place just really needs to have the air conditioner in the rooms looked at.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savannah

Hotel close to shopping!

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Cons: Coffee pots in room are extremely small.
In town to visit family on the north end of Atlanta. This location is great for getting to the Perimeter or Buckhead areas of Atlanta.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels