Ratings based on 967 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2016
It was very clean and the staff was friendly. Check in and check was very quick.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Hotel staff made me wait about 5 minutes before he came to front desk
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 24, 2016
The only thing is the tv dident work however room was clean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Doral, United States of America

Under renovations

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: Restaurants and shops, however the hotel is in a very busy street so you must be careful when crossing it.
The hotel was nicely located in a nice place close to different restaurants and shops. The only thing that I would complain about is the fact the hotel was under renovations while I was there, thus the TV was not working and some lamps and AC outlets were not working also.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Best value

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Location and the facility make this the best value for cost conscious consumers.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel close to where we needed to be

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Very nice and clean. Close to downtown Atlanta and very close to the Infinity Energy Center
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 20, 2016
The walls had many marks on them from suitcases, etc. The hairdryer had been taken from the room, leaving a bare place in the wall.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very clean, good location

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Location: Close to lots of restaurants and shopping
Room was nice and clean. Looked like it was just renovated bc had signs up saying they were renovating and updating the hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

construction mess floor

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: The hotel locates nearby shopping area. Restaurants are walking distance. Highway is nearby. That is it.
Cons: My room was assigned on the second floor where under renovation. The hallway was messy and construction smell. Requested to change a room but told no room was available. There was only me on that floor. Worst experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Comfortable and fuzzy TV!

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Hotel is very quiet!
Cons: Getting better TV reception and programming.
Overall stay was comfortable but the only thing that bothered was the bad tv reception. After being on the road all day and coming back to the hotel for rest, I turned on the TV only to realize that there was static on a lot of the channels. Other than the bad TV reception it is a good hotel.