Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Duluth, Georgia

Can't expect to much for the price

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Hotel is in an okay condition. Great location! Check out was at 11, but the housekeeper came beating on our door at 9a.m.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice when on a budget

Posted Dec 18, 2016
The hotel is old but has been updated. The bed is soft, heat took a while to heat up all the way. Convenient location too
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N

Wyndham Tedo

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Old hotel they have redone. Needed bigger pillows and thicker covers on beds. Need bigger towels and softer towels. Won't use this again but was good for the price but should have paid less. He
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J

Next to everything!

Posted Dec 15, 2016
The hotel was in a good location next to shoppes, restaurants, the movie theater and the highway (85). In my experience the staff was very good and helpful and when I checked in the guy made sure I would get the room I wanted. The staff was very friendly. The room however, although nice, it did have some cleanliness issues because the sheets were not fully cleaned and the furniture was old looking. The condition of the room could have been better. Overall I did enjoy my stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Decent hotel for the price.

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: Comfortable beds and quiet.
Cons: General equipment maintenance. Elevators, heater, smoke detectoras
Location: There is plenty of shopping in the area. The train museum 4 miles away was interesting.
The hotel was Nice. The beds are comfortable and it's faily quiet. It's a little tricky to get in and out of at high traffic times. The room was ok. the smoke detector was hanging by the wires and the heater was very noisy. Threw on an extra blanket (Which we had to request from the lobby.)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2016
It was very clean and the staff was friendly. Check in and check was very quick.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Hotel staff made me wait about 5 minutes before he came to front desk
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 24, 2016
The only thing is the tv dident work however room was clean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Doral, United States of America

Under renovations

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: Restaurants and shops, however the hotel is in a very busy street so you must be careful when crossing it.
The hotel was nicely located in a nice place close to different restaurants and shops. The only thing that I would complain about is the fact the hotel was under renovations while I was there, thus the TV was not working and some lamps and AC outlets were not working also.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Best value

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Location and the facility make this the best value for cost conscious consumers.