Ratings based on 1,037 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville, TN

Best value for money in Georgia

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Me and my wife stayed here last night while passing through Georgia. At first I didn't really like the extra miles we had to drive on the I- 285 East but the friendly staff, the safe lit parking, the super comfortable beds and pillows, $5 breakfast buffet which ends at 9:30 A.M and the 24 hour Korean Barbecue was worth the extra drive. Not the mention the great $70 rate for a 3 star hotel. Even the cleaning staff was exceptional. We checked in at 1:40 am and asked for a late check out which was no problem and found our way back to the I-75 South very easily. I will definitely be staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Was a nice place to stay. Staff was helpful and a clean place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Terrible Management!!!!!!! Booked hotel for a week had an emergency and had to leave after first night would not return payment for remaining nights or even partial return. Beware before you stay here!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Good experience. Good location. Good value for price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wylie tx

Didn't have local channels

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Also booked with the free breakfast and it was not included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Location: Too far from our destination
TV only picked up one channel. Spoke to the front desk & agreed to change room. When we went to the other room, beds/mattress were against the walls (room not ready) so we ended up staying in the first room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
I didn't like having to use a toilet that was broken and after reporting it to the front desk, mantenence never came as promised. I even called the corporate office and they never got back to me. Poor customer service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Duluth, Georgia

Can't expect to much for the price

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Hotel is in an okay condition. Great location! Check out was at 11, but the housekeeper came beating on our door at 9a.m.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice when on a budget

Posted Dec 18, 2016
The hotel is old but has been updated. The bed is soft, heat took a while to heat up all the way. Convenient location too