Ratings based on 1,067 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

Smelly and outdated

Posted May 27, 2017
The hotel had a weird odor the hallways smelled and the room. I had stains and many areas on the wall in my room. If you want a comfortable hotel stay I suggest you look elsewhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

Nice hotel close to the mall and 85 North

Posted May 27, 2017
My experience was good. It could have been great if I wasn't double charged for my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chamblee, Ga

Remodeled rooms and pleasant staff.

Posted May 12, 2017
Shah the front desk staff was very friendly, always asked if I needed​ anything. The room was renovated, new carpet, bathroom, microwave, refrigerator etc., spacious.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay stay for short

Posted May 12, 2017
Not a bad hotel. The room was a little dusty. I found it really odd that the bathroom sink was outside of the bathroom and in the room. Breakfast was a reasonable pice but took too long to receive food.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2017
Just okay for the price they charge rather below average
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2017
Both sink and shower drains were stopped up. The room smelled damp. Poor lighting, ripped curtains.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Near our conference center

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: People at the front desk very kind and helpful. Bed and pillows were super comfortable.
It was very good. Just wasn't crazy about the sink in the room. Coffee not so good. Loved the ice water on the main floor, but a few times it was empty. The workout room was very warm.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

disappointed with service atmosphere and cleanline

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: the room was comfortable and the parking was not bad.
Cons: cleanliness, and activity of the restaurant staff, it was similar but not as bad in the morning when i left,
booked room on trivago,( non refundable) outside and location was good, parking not bad, waited at desk for approximately 10 minuted to a note the employee had stepped away and would be right back, the glass on the counter had greasy hand-prints, and the restaurant area had what appeared to be employees, just running in and out of the kitchen area, and the parking lot like it was a playground, loud and noisy. when assistance arrived, and check-in complete, i entered the elevator which had several used plastic drink cups lying on the hand rail. the room wasn't bad, but had several cleanliness issues, which i addressed myself, if not for the long day and the terrible traffic, and yes the non refundable payment thru trivago, i probably would have found another place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Nice stay, got for a good deal! Didn't try breakfast. Free parking and good clean rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville, TN

Best value for money in Georgia

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Me and my wife stayed here last night while passing through Georgia. At first I didn't really like the extra miles we had to drive on the I- 285 East but the friendly staff, the safe lit parking, the super comfortable beds and pillows, $5 breakfast buffet which ends at 9:30 A.M and the 24 hour Korean Barbecue was worth the extra drive. Not the mention the great $70 rate for a 3 star hotel. Even the cleaning staff was exceptional. We checked in at 1:40 am and asked for a late check out which was no problem and found our way back to the I-75 South very easily. I will definitely be staying here again.