Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Shanise from Manhattan, New York

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
The person by the name of prite was very rude and disrespectful didn't feel comfortable after that I left my key in the room by mistake she didn't want to open my room she made me wait about 10 min to get in the room I paid for I felt she was very unprofessional.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jersey shore, NJ

Good Value

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Simple hotel, fairly clean, pleasant staff. When I need a quiet night, I head over to get a good night's sleep. The flat panel TV is great with a decent selection of channels.
1 out of 5
by Lavella D. from NEW JERSEY

THE WORST MOTEL I EVER STAYED AT!

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
THE ROOM WAS VERY DIRTY. THE REFRIDGE HAD FOOD AND ICE CREAM IN IT WHEN I GOT THERE HAD STAINSIN IT. NEXT THE MICROWAVE IS DIRTY WITH FOOD CRUMBS IN IT. THE HOT TUB WAS DIRTY WE HAD TO CLEAN IT FIRST. THERE WAS NO HOT WATER ONLY WARM WATER. THERE WAS DIRTY BEHIND THE BED AND THE DRESSER. THE TABLE IN THE ROOM WAS DIRTY. THERE WAS ONLY 2 TOWELS AND ONE FACE CLOTH IM GLAD I BROUGHT MY OWN . I WILL NEVER STAY THERE AGAIN EVEN IF IT WAS FREE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not the greatest but it was descent.

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Got this room for $14 a night so price was good but you get what you pay for
3 out of 5
by carolyn

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
they helped me out at the front desk alittle and let me sign into room at noon, instead of 3 , for room was not ready yet. but i did not need to go in yet , for i was down to go tothe casinos, and did not get backtill late in the evening
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Was a little nicer than I expected. Room was clean and comfortable. Got a jetted tub room, but didn't know about the 50$ deposit for the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2016
The only kind person was the woman that cleaned the room. The 2 owners, husband and wife, were absolutely horrible. Their attitudes and customer service skills make me believe they get no return business. I do not recommend anyone to support or subject themselves to these conditions. Your trip will be effected in a negative way.
2 out of 5
by Norma from EH

Dirty!

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
Lady at the front desk was very sweet but the room was filthy!!!! I even had to let the shower curtain hang out of the tub so it wouldn't touch us! There was mold everywhere and one of the beds were broken!! The room was only $12 and the tax was $16 go figure....u get what u pay for!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was rude and ignorant.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels