Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
31% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Posted Jan 21, 2017
i think this was one of the worst places i have ever stayed at ... the wifi didnt work .... the staff didnt have the password. i found 2 bugs in my room. there were stains on the lights over the windows the walls and doors were filthy and there were cigarret ash on the toilet seat when i got to my room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from overseas

uncomfortable bed

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Location: fine location and quite and not too far from the board walk.
The location is convenient and quite. It takes 15 minutes of driving to get to the board walk. The bed was not comfortable and its sheets were not very clean. It lacks a coffee maker.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from galloway

total trash

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
nightmare
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from US

Good for the price

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Fast check in, big room, free wifi
Cons: Cleanliness of walls
Check in was easy. Room was larger than expected (single,King). A little stains on the walls around the room. Comfortable for the most part. Overall, room was at expected condition for the price
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cacrotches

Posted Oct 10, 2016
I check the bed was clean ,not bad comfortable but my husband kolled 3 cackroaches in the bathroom !
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good place to stay.

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
The service at the desk sucked the guy was ignorant and disrespectful. The bathroom floors are slippery and they dont give you a towel for the floor. The TV's are to small. The bed spreads where soiled and I had to change rooms. The floor had crumbs on it like it wasn't vacuumed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
I reserved a few nights here because of its price...to put it bluntly- The manager is creepy con artist who will try and add miscellaneous fees (and you have to pay in cash) during your stay. The room is extremely outdated with items broken, stains in the carpet, and the room is extremely musky and dusty. The manager called me up halfway through my stay and said I had to change rooms because he booked my room for someone else, so I had to pack up and move to another room and if I wanted to stay in that room, i'd have to pay. From the moment I arrived to the moment I checked out (I left a few days early), I was given poor service from the manager. There are tons of hotels/motels around where this place is, so look for somewhere else before you give this manager any additional income. When I went to check out early because I couldn't do another night of poor customer service, There were 3 other parties of customers who were complaining as well. The office isn't open 24 hours, in fact its open when the manager wants to be in the office and he'll ''cut you a deal'' if you can provide him anything in return. So heres some advice, look for another hotel and stay far away from this hotel, where your wallet will get thinner every night you stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayside

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
IF you are looking for a bed to sleep in for a good price this is an acceptable place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wayne

excellent...

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
excellent,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,