Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good for the price

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Fast check in, big room, free wifi
Cons: Cleanliness of walls
Check in was easy. Room was larger than expected (single,King). A little stains on the walls around the room. Comfortable for the most part. Overall, room was at expected condition for the price
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Oct 10, 2016
I check the bed was clean ,not bad comfortable but my husband kolled 3 cackroaches in the bathroom !
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Not a very good experience. Overall the flush was not working and the room had a weird smell in it. Would not recommend
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mt. holly

Had reservations here when arrived room was not r

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Hotel staff very rude had to call Expedia to straighten problem out
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DC

I will never visit this hotel again.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
The bathroom tub had a ring around the staff said there's nothing they can do.
4 out of 5
by Deborah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Cher-Ron from Track mom

Just filthy

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible! To the point where I can't believe Hotel.com has this one their site. The room was filthy, blood on the mirror, dirty tub, nasty walls and rude service from the check in clerk. Lastly we asked for a no smoking room yet we were placed by a room where they we're smoking more than just cigarettes. Will never ever stay there again and recommend you should stop advertising for them unless the clean up.
3 out of 5
by Karen from Hazle Township Pa.

OK for the price

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Considering the price, this motel served the purpose.
1 out of 5
by Amber from Philadelphia

Most horrible hotel service I've ever had

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Unfortunately I was not able to stay due to racial discrimination soon as I walked through the doors to check in the employee looked at me as if I didn't have the money to pay for my room soon as he swiped my card it declined he then started to insult me and tell me I didn't have any money when I know I did so I called my card in front of him it just so happened that my card was locked due to other transactions finally get it squared away and can swipe and then this guy decides to say oh your name isn't on the card when I told him it was a temporary credit card to begin with mind you he saw me call my bank the teller was on speaker and he still gave me a hard time to go I called the cops and all they could do was tell me to report the situation because it didn't make sense to them either even when I asked to talk to manager he did not allow me to do so I do not recommend this hotel AT ALL THE WORST EXPERIENCE I HAD LONG STORY SHORT MY CARD ENDED UP PAYING FOR THE ROOM WITHOUT ME SWIPING SO I ENDED UP BUYING A ROOM I DIDNT EVEN STAY AT AND HAD TO PAY CASH FOR ANOTHER ROOM
5 out of 5
by Diana from Binghamton

great last minute stay

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
hotel staff was very nice and accommodating. Will definitely return