Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
32% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from overseas

uncomfortable bed

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Location: fine location and quite and not too far from the board walk.
The location is convenient and quite. It takes 15 minutes of driving to get to the board walk. The bed was not comfortable and its sheets were not very clean. It lacks a coffee maker.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good for the price

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Fast check in, big room, free wifi
Cons: Cleanliness of walls
Check in was easy. Room was larger than expected (single,King). A little stains on the walls around the room. Comfortable for the most part. Overall, room was at expected condition for the price
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cacrotches

Posted Oct 10, 2016
I check the bed was clean ,not bad comfortable but my husband kolled 3 cackroaches in the bathroom !
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Not a very good experience. Overall the flush was not working and the room had a weird smell in it. Would not recommend
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DO NOT STAY HERE

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
It was filthy. It was 90% when we arrived and the a/c was not on in the room. The manager was rude. The place was terrible. The walls were dirty. The shower curtain was wrinkled and stained. The freezer in small fridge has never been defroster. No housekeeping unless you asked. We stayed 2 nights and expected the beds to be made at least.
1 out of 5
by Danielle

DO NOT STAY HERE!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
This place is so dirty. We found a joint in the bathroom, blood on the sheets, parking lot full of trash... I repeat do not stay here. We checked out the hotel within 2 hours of being there.....
2 out of 5
by brittany from Pennsylvania

love yourself, and do not stay here.

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
the toilet didn't work, and the owner refused to give us another room. the shower head was broken off, and was unusable. the cable didn't come through on the tv, it was only static. the owner never gave us the wifi password, and it's not even completely free. it's for checking emails only, and if you use too much of it, you must pay extra. the hairdryer wouldn't turn on, and the lightbulb on the lamp next to the side of the bed was broken, and the lampshade placed on top. i honestly think if i tried to turn it on, it would have started a fire. the only plus to this place was that there weren't any bugs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mt. holly

Had reservations here when arrived room was not r

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Hotel staff very rude had to call Expedia to straighten problem out
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Tesha

Nasty

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Addition room key fee was ask and they wanted cash, room dirty, staff nasty...Wouldn't recommend it to my dog to stay