Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel review

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Pros: It was close to Atlantic City
Cons: I would change the carpeting ,the box spring and the counter top
Location: There is plenty of shops and stores to shop
It as a nice places to stay. Sleeping wise the bed was comfortable. The counter top could use some upgrade and the carpet was old could use some upgrade. At first when we enter the room, it smell like someone was smoking in the room and we wanted nonsmoking room. But after having the air condition run for awhile the smell disappear. Overall I would stay there again
Comment from EPC
Aug 17, 2015 by GM, EPC
Thank you for your review. Please come again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Smelled molded

Posted Aug 2, 2015
The room smelled molded, the bathroom had a dirty appearance and on top of all that I woke up with bites around my feet and ankles. Horrible experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Nice hotel to stay for in between check in times

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: The location near gas stations, supermarket, WaWa, and restaurants.
Cons: Honestly, the only concern would be new sheets and a new mattress.
Location: Location was perfect for just a stay, but not for Atlantic City.
The stay was exactly what I expected. I arrived at 3am just to get some sleep before going to Atlantic City. The price was perfect for what I needed. The room was clean for it being old. The night person at the front desk could have been a little more friendlier, but he was tolerable. Overall it was an ok experience.
Comment from EPC
Aug 17, 2015 by GM, EPC
Thank you for review. Please come again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel.. Not disgusting & price was right

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Trip was great!! Hotel was ok it was cheaper not a terrible place . Worth the money and NO bugs!
Comment from EPC
Aug 17, 2015 by GM, EPC
Thank you for review. Please come again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

old

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Staff members were helpful.
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Lots of places to eat from.
the sheets had holes in them, the carpet was disgusting, paint was peeling off the walls, and the staff stole things from my room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from york,pa

Nice hotel close to stores gas station

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Cons: Service defently and provide Gud things for the room like shampoo conditioner toothpaste bubble bath for the jacuzzi and able to get clean towels
Location: There was a lot of stores which is Gud and restaurant and gas station
It was k service wasn't nice there was a ice machine but no ice that was disappointed the room was k and the jacuzzi but they didn't provide nothing only towels and they don't give u any more clean ones so take ur own it's good for just a weekend stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2015 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for review. If you need anything please contact front desk at same time. We will try our best to make your next stay more warm and comfortable. Please come again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better than I expected.

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness.
Cons: Nothing I can think of, for the price.
Location: 25 minutes bus ride to Atlantic City, NJ. Dennys. Supermarket 20 minute walk. Smaller neighborhood store closer.
Better than I expected. Room was pretty clean. Not to noisy. Nice big TV.
Comment from EPC
Aug 17, 2015 by GM, EPC
Thank you for review. Please come again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by IVELITHZ from new jersey

excelente

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Muy bueno uno de los mejores hoteles que eh estado en esa área
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2015 by Nick, Hotel Management
Thank you for review. Please come again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Reginald from Maplewood, NJ

AC

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Non-Smoking room smelled like smoke.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by maya

really bad customer service

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
the guy at the front desk was very rude no customer service skills.