Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2015
Pros: very cozy
Cons: elevator
Location: very family oriented beach not much to do at night other than walk around the boardwalk
Very nice place for couples who want to have some relax time and enjoy the company of each other
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Nice BB. Breakfast very good. Staff friendly. Make sure you get codes to get in BB, room and parking before you get there because there is no one to greet you. Had a great time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Colorado

One block from the beach!

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Pros: The staff truly made this experience.
Cons: I can't think of anything! GOOD WORK!!!
Location: The ocean is 1 block east and if you have small people in your party, you are one block from Gillian's amusement park.
We had a lovely stay at the Atlantis. The staff were all very courteous and helpful and the suite we rented was very comfortable. We also very much enjoyed the small courtyard seating area out front of the hotel and that our suite had an enclosed porch to leave beach gear in. The breakfast choices were numerous and were well prepared. The only downside is that parking (an extra fee but WELL with in reason price wise) associated with the hotel is three blocks south but it is a lovely walk there and one can unload and load their luggage right out front of the hotel. Do NOT miss the rooftop! Gorgeous views!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very nice property close to the beach

Posted Jul 24, 2015
The Atlantis is a very well run operation, providing luxury accommodations in a very convenient location. The efficient, accommodating staff is unobtrusive, but right there if you need them. The inn is definitely on our be-back list.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Very comfortable and close to boardwalk

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Location: The inn is located very close to the boardwalk and other restaurants in town.
The inn is very comfortable and clean. The unique door codes make entry easy without needing to carry a key card. An excellent breakfast is included. The rooftop deck provides a nice place to relax and visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from chester co,, pa

great location

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: Ability to gather with friends in a home atmosphere, and breakfast was outstanding.
Location: Half a block to the boardwalk, another block to a good restaurant for dinner, access to bike rentals nearby. Great views from the rooftop deck
Excellent location, easy walk onto Boardwalk and restaurants.hotle had a lovely lobby where a group of us visited in an afternoon that it rained... Staff made us brownies and fresh lemonade that was delicious! Maybe they do that for everyone, but it was appreciated by Us, we also made use of the rooftop deck late one evening, 8 of us gathered in a group around a small table. Our only room comment is minor.... We had a room on the top floor that opened to the deck. Since the entire hotel is on one air conditioner, we were warmer than the rooms on lower floors. The manager did what he could, and brought us a standing fan that did the trick! Worked out well, very comfortable by the time we did need to sleep. Rooms were lovely and very nicely appointed, bathroom quite large. Overall just a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queens, NY

20th Anniversary

Posted May 22, 2015
Location: The hotel is about a block from the board walk. Very convenient. We parked our car, and never got in it until we left.
My husband and I stayed at the Atlantis Inn for our 20th wedding anniversary. It was an excellent experience. The staff was extremely courteous and helpful. The room was spotless, and beautiful, and very comfortable. The breakfast was fresh and delicious. Even the rooftop was enjoyable. I would recommend The Atlantis Inn to everybody!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Wonderful place to stay!

Posted May 11, 2015
From the moment we arrived to the moment we left it was an amazing & friendly staff. Nice & quiet which was exactly what we were looking for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Louis from Astoria, NY

Very Cozy

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed in the Seville Room, and it was fantastic.