Ratings based on 667 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location, good value

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Directly in middle of the boardwalk, easy access to all the hotels and shopping.
Cons: The hotel is beginning to show its age and needs a serious upgrade
The staff and restaurants are top class. The room is what you expect to pay for such a low rate. If you can afford the extra $30 per night it is very much worth getting an ocean view room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
I truly enjoyed my stay the only thing I did not like was the king size bed it appeared that to many people have been their and the mattrest proved it I suggest a new mattress I have a king size bed I know the difference.,The mattrest cover was dirty and the house keeping replaced it with a torn one.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

They need an upgrade

Posted Oct 16, 2017
The room is so old... power socket is scarse. Casino charges a dollar for a drink if ordered thru the machine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Pa.

great time at Bally's

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Pros: great location . friendly staff
Location: about center of the boardwalk , 3 minute walk to the beach , 10 minute walk to Tanger outlets . great restaurants all around
Great time , wonderful staff , very clean room , view could have been better from Dennis tower . Variety of restaurants . Will definitely be staying there again in the near future , Casino has a variety of table games and newest and older slots
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Nice Hotel. Convenient location to the beach

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Free pool access
Location: Beach, Boardwalk, outlet
Very convenient location. close to the beach, boardwalk and outlet. Free self parking with voucher. Only downside was that you had to pay for the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2017
We loved our hotel . Despite we had difficulties with our keys and since you need your card key to go up an elevator I got stuck on the elevator . And had to change them 2-3 times
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Bally's review.

Posted Oct 10, 2017
I've stayed here numerous times over the past years and I will say this is one of the best experiences I've had customer service was great my first time enjoying the pool I even called the gift shop to look for some swim shorts and she called my room back to inform you they have my size I found that to be extremely great customer service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Staten Island, NY

Staff was great

Posted Oct 10, 2017
They upgraded us to a suite because our room wasn't ready yet. The people working there were very nice, rooms were nice, reasonable table & slot prices for gambling. I was happy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
It Was a very pleasing experience. I would not only tell a friend about it but I would also love to return
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Enjoy the stay with my husband. It was his first time staying at Bally's and he really enjoyed it. The room was spotless and the staff was very friendly.