Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

great experience for the price paid

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: cleanliness and comfort of room
Cons: better view
Location: plenty of options
The hotel staff was very accommodating and the room was cozy and bed was comfortable. A little small, but the rates were inexpensive and more than the price paid.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Easy check in, clean room, comfortable bed, hot shower. Would come back again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Excellent , no problem at all. Will recommend to friends
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not too bad

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: good restaurants
Cons: Do not close pool, gym and spa on holidays.
Big hotel, clean, good restaurants. Poor internet connection, covered foggy windows, floor lamp out of order in the room. Pool, spa, gym were closed because of Thanksgiving Holiday. Why? People come to hotel to relax on holidays and get whole service what you suggested, guys. Don't save money on this.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Abington, Estados Unidos de América

Nice and close to everything.

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Location
Bally's is in the middle of the boardwalk and a close walk to everything. Indoor hotel pool is definitely worth $5.00 per person per day.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, United States of America

Not Clean

Posted Nov 26, 2016
The floor was not clean. In the dust box, dust was left from the former guest.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jersey shore

Nice overnight getaway

Posted Nov 23, 2016
My husband and I wanted a place nearby to getaway overnight and we had a lovely time. Stayed in the Jubillee room with an ocean view.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

November 14- bed bugs/carpet Beatles

Posted Nov 22, 2016
My boyfriend and I stayed over one night and my boyfriend woke up with a rash/marks on his stomach and arm.. At the time being we didn't think much of it until we arrived home, to find out that it was bug bites. The bugs were taken home from the room in our clothes and bags. The bugs infested the house and we needed an exterminator to take care of them.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

My room had no view

Posted Nov 22, 2016
My 1st room looked a bit out of style and smelled old so i called to ask for a different room. They switched us but then we got a room with no view AT ALL! we were facing a window. its okay only because we stayed for 1 night so it didnt really bother us. Everything else was nice. Clean and smelled like a new room. Our 2nd room was modern which i liked way better! They need to do alot of updating to the hotel. Make it look more chic, more modern. it would def bring out attention to the younger crowd.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Location is great

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: The staff is the Best !
Cons: Carpeting and needs shower doors
Although we love staying at Bally's, it could use some updating. The hotel can use new carpeting, and possibly doors in the shower instead of a curtain