Ratings based on 849 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philly

Close to everything

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Comfy bed big cozy room great hard shower will return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Excellent Professional Courteous

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Clean..Up to Date ..Accommodating Spacious Mini Fridge..Microwave. . Breakfast in main Lobby
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Advertised close to airport was about 10-12, miles

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Airport was further than advertised room carpet bad condition ekevator issues
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chapel Hill, NC

Close to Atlantic City

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Pros: Clean
I chose this hotel since it was cheaper than staying near the boardwalk. It has a small complementary breakfast and the rooms were nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2017 by Jay | Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share this five star experience with our management and future guests. We are all thrilled to learn that you enjoyed such a pleasant experience with us. We hope to see you again soon for a more peaceful night's rest.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wall, NJ

Not too happy

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Holes in walls, remote missing. Extremely loud heating unit which switched on and off all night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2017 by Jay | Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I greatly appreciate your comments about aspects of the room that need updating. It is a pleasure to announce that we will be implementing many of these upgrades to the property within the next couple of months. our main priority is to be able to offer a very well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere. I hope that I can convince you to change your mind about another visit to our property. If you would be willing to give us a chance to turn your experience around. It would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back to our new and improved hotel! With much appreciation,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Traveling with my son

Lack of Security at Baymont

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: close proximity to our destination
Cons: Everything could be improved.
Location: Denny's was one block away. Their dinner and breakfast were surprisingly good.
Guests staying at hotel should need they're room key to gain entrance into the building. the exterior door at Baymont was taped open with duct tape! Any one could just walk in. Same at the indoor pool. The pool door was open, no use of room key needed. No surveillance cameras at pool that I could see. Holes in drywall, stains on carpet. Pretty rough. Loud guests in hallway after midnight using profanities. Tried to call front desk, but the button on the phone to the front desk did not work! Thank goodness for the "bar" on the inside of my guest room door. The only thing that made me feel at least a little secure in my own room. Glad it was only one night. Never so glad to be home.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Breakfast was terrible, the exercise room was terrible and the facility wasn't well staffed
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2017 by Jay | Manager, Hotel Management
Your review is greatly appreciated, though it is very disappointing to learn of the bad impression we made with the state of our accommodations. It is a pleasure to announce that we will be implementing many of these upgrades to the property within the next couple of months. Thank you so much for bringing this matter to our attention. It would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back to our new and improved hotel!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Ok motel but needs upgrading and some TLC

Posted Jan 3, 2017
The room was a little dirty. The refrigerator was dirty and had mold in it. The pool area was moldy and I believe it caused me to have an allergic reaction after spending time in the pool area. The continental breakfast was good and the staff was nice however the place needs to be cleaned and upgraded
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Nice and clean, always come back. Would recommend to stay- close to the Atlantic City area
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels