Ratings based on 650 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Posted Apr 2, 2018
Very nice quiet hotel friendly staff close to everything..
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2018 by Ali, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only for sleeping 2.5 . Needs updating.

Posted Mar 20, 2018
The staff is very nice and very helpful. I would only recommend this hotel for sleeping, this hotel is extremely outdated and is in need of a major update the rooms are okay the bedding is okay bathrooms are minimal but okay. The location of this hotel is good, right by the highway and shopping center with places to eat right in walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2018
Pros: Great condition, Very Clean, Staff was very helpful and corgial. Would definitely come back.
Cons: Wi-Fi
Had a great time in AC. The rooms were in excellent condition and having a frig and microwave was awesome. Having a fitness room and free breakfast was a bonus. Loved our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2018
Hotel clean. Not in great area but I felt safe. Hotel very clean. Parking is convenient.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Renovated, clean hotel inc.free parking and breakf

Posted Feb 25, 2018
A block from boardwalk on north side, under a mile up from Boardwalk Hall. Easy walk or right on jitney route but .wouldnt walk there after dark tho'. Out of the way from casino. Renovating rooms, not bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NK

Decent hotel, decent price

Posted Feb 24, 2018
Clean, affordable, comfortable! Area was a little sketchy but overall would come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Great location. Breakfast was awesome! Will definitely keep in mind when coming back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Exercise room in need of repair machine's broken television not functioning slow drain in bathroom aside from that pretty good place for the price centrally located downtown C + B-
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

If I ever go back to AC I would stay here again

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Everything was perfect, friendly staff, cleanliness was impeccable. Breakfast was another 10. The only issue that I would point out (and this is not the hotels fault) is that the guests stank the hotel hallways with MJ. Other than that, everything was OK
2 out of 5
by Anthony Smith from Brooklyn, NY

looking for new off Boardwalk hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2017 on Hotels
it started off well with quick and early check-in, surrounding area not greatest people hanging on street corners looking suspcious but ur walking distance to Ballys and Resorts casinos. Room was very clean/ nice but looks was deceiving. the heat in my room never got hot i was gonna tolerated till the next morning in hopes they would fix it then...BUT...all of a sudden a mouse was patrolling the hallway and kept going under the door n the room i immediately called the front desk and they switched me to a suite for the remainder of my stay and they promise to call "pest control". i was not comfortable throughout my stay because of the mouse situation, i clog towels by the door to prevent unwelcome visitors. breakfast was below average they had waffles turkey sausage and fake eggs. this was always my go to hotel if i couldn't' find anything reasonable on the boardwalk. now i have to find something else...