Ratings based on 487 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Got the job done!!

Posted May 1, 2016
I stayed one night with a friend here. This hotel was very affordable for a friday night in the city. right on the strip next to the boardwalk and down the street from casinos. Hotel room was clean and comfortable. The only issue was parking late at night. They have extra parking behind the property but it is inconvenient. I had no other complaints. It definitely got the job done and I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
hebben ons prima vermaakt hotel centraal gelegen
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on CheapTickets
hallway had a terrible smell of weed that went inside our room. Other than that everything was ok
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great time

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
It was great keep up the renovation
4 out of 5
by Vlad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

one night stand

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Pros: price, condition and convenience....section of roadway under construction for a few blocks so sidewalk is across the street....7-11 convenience store
Cons: spackle the bathroom ceiling and provide a non-slip adhesive strip to the bath tub.....very dangerous when wet.
Location: like I said, between casinos
...a nice hotel, especially for the price...between two casinos...friendly, patient, hotel staff....room cleaner spoke absolutely no English, but , whatever....will stay there again...
4 out of 5
by Samantha from Bronx, NY

Overnight Stay

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed at the Best Western with my family for a convention I was attending in the Atlantic City Convention Center. (Please note the Convention Center is about 7 blocks away) The room was comfy but not roomy enough for 4 people. I liked the fact that we had a microwave and refrigerator. It was a nice place to stay for one night. The "continental" breakfast was ok. I wish there was more of a selection, but it was decent. The attendant in the breakfast area was very helpful. Overall the experience was positive for check-in to check-out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GOOD FOR A QUICK VISIT NOTHING MORE OR LESS....

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived late evening and checking in was smooth. We stayed in one of the Jacuzzi suites for two days. The room was just okay. It was fairly clean and the room was large. We didn't care for the bedding at all. Fleece blanket covered with a sheet. We didn't bother with the breakfast as it was only waffles, yogurt, and juice. No breakfast attendant in sight! Hardly ever an attendant at the front desk. Our fridge didn't work either, but we made due with ice. DO NOT LEAVE ANYTHING IN THE ROOM. IT MAY JUST TURN UP MISSING!!! Also,the neighborhood is swarmed at night with all types of suspicious people. BEWARE!!!
4 out of 5
by Tatiana from NY

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay very clean don't hesitate booking a room here
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms are gross