Ratings based on 498 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel not upscale but definitely not a motel

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Close to everything. The beach was our focus and it was perfect.
Cons: A pool would have been nice
Location: Beach. Boardwalk. Shopping. Restaurants
We were pleased with our stay. Breakfast was a plus.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Very nice hotel, clean room, nice staff

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: close to the beach
Cons: breakfast room could be a little bigger
Location: Location was great, short walk to boardwalk.
Loved it, clean room, very nice staff, a good walk to the Tropicana, but walking is good for you so we did not mind it approx. 1 mile. Would stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Bed, sleeping, staff, and etc.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Beach, boardwalk, and casino.
It was a nice hotel. The staff were nice and the bedrooms were clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing for our Budget

Posted Aug 4, 2016
My fiancée and I needed a place to rest our head but for a not so expensive price because we were going to spend money on activities. This place was perfect. Quiet, nice room. 50 cable channels. clean sheets, modern. Just nice nice nice. The breakfast wasn't there best but it saved us money. On the last day we went to perrys cafe down the block. Very satisfied. Everything was in walking distance.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

2 blocks from beach, too close to strip clubs

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Hotel was clean
Cons: The strip clubs down the block and the drug dealers that are all over the places got to go.
Location: The strip clubs down the block and the drug dealers that are all over the places got to go. But it is 2 blocks from the boardwalk.
The hotel was great, the rooms are nice. The only problem is location. It is two blocks from the board walk which is great, but you have to pass 2 strip clubs and a bunch of shady characters sitting in the street selling drugs to get to the boardwalk. I'm a big guy and I'm trained in MMA and there were times I was walking and didn't feel safe. If you are traveling on a budget, this is a great option, but I would recommend Bally's and Ceasars on the boardwalk.
4 out of 5
by Alonzo from New York

One day getaway

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
My stay here was pleasant. Nice clean room. Very spacious. Friendly staff. Only problem was the tv didn't have ESPN. Other than that I would definitely book this hotel again.
3 out of 5
by andrey from Санкт Петербург

Не рекомендую

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Отель ремонтируется. Лучше брать отели -казино. Бедненький , завтрак очень скромный и не вкусный.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Jersey

Exceeded expectations

Posted May 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: cleanliness of rooms, price
Location: 7-11, boardwalk, casinos, bars
For $100 in Atlantic City, this must be the best bet for your money. It's about a 2 minute walk from the boardwalk and right by a 7-11. The staff is very polite. The room seemed like it had just been renovated; definitely exceeded expectations in that aspect. The area is a little sketchy but everywhere in AC is sketchy and I wouldn't feel any more comfortable staying at the Trump Taj which is double the price and down the road. All in all I would use this hotel again when coming to AC and would definitely recommend it.
2 out of 5
by Michael R

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Got the job done!!

Posted May 1, 2016
I stayed one night with a friend here. This hotel was very affordable for a friday night in the city. right on the strip next to the boardwalk and down the street from casinos. Hotel room was clean and comfortable. The only issue was parking late at night. They have extra parking behind the property but it is inconvenient. I had no other complaints. It definitely got the job done and I would stay here again.