Ratings based on 593 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Westport, ma

Very noisy place.

Posted Sep 18, 2017
The place looks a little run down. Very noisy, it lacks noise insulation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2017
It was wonderful the room was perfect great Almost of space I would pick to stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from queens ny

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Everything was good, I have no complaints at all, I got what we were looking for
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, On

A mouse in my hotel room

Posted Sep 5, 2017
We had 4 rooms, and i had the bad luck of finding a mouse running around in my room. When i went down to the main desk they told me they have no vacancy and they will send the maintenence guy over. He surely came 5 minutes later with a flash light trying to find the mouse, and the kids were sleeping on the bed slightly after midnight, so he said he could put some traps for me. Eventually he came back with 2 traps and 2 poison bags that he placed in the room. I had to sleep and the second morning when i was checking out, i mentioned to the manager, he found the story amusing, he said they told me you had a friend over in your room last night. Asked me if i like to pay cash or keep it on my cc and that was it. Didn't bother to offer any sort of compensation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yonkers, NY

Everything was wonderful

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Pros: we liked everything and we stayed in a somke room and everything was clean and with smell to cigarrette. thanks!
Cons: everything good
Location: perfect location!
was my birthday, was the first time we stay in this hotel and everything was perfect! everything clean, good conditions, staff very friendly, and very close the beach, that`s perfect. we love that and for sure we will be back. thanks for everything! and Expedia people was very friendly and they guarantee us the hotel will be amazing ans it was! thanks eveyone!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from louisiana

scary neighborhood

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Location: close to beach but not a safe area- would not want to walk back to hotel at night
old dirty hotel- carpet was damp. had to park behind building- sketchy people hanging out there(it was daylight)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from va

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Nice hotel close to the beach and outlet mall. I recommend this hotel to my friends and coworkers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from irvington, new jersey

Great hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2017
I really enjoyed my stay, the staff was great the breakfast was good. The room was clean. Like i said i had a great stay.
3 out of 5
by Francisca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by chatterjee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels