Ratings based on 501 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel conveniently located

Posted Sep 13, 2016
We liked our stay at this hotel. It was very close to the boardwalk and other places. The hotel staff was nice and the breakfast was a good bonus. A few areas around the hotel are a bit rundown but overall good experience. Rooms are updated and clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel not upscale but definitely not a motel

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Close to everything. The beach was our focus and it was perfect.
Cons: A pool would have been nice
Location: Beach. Boardwalk. Shopping. Restaurants
We were pleased with our stay. Breakfast was a plus.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Very nice hotel, clean room, nice staff

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: close to the beach
Cons: breakfast room could be a little bigger
Location: Location was great, short walk to boardwalk.
Loved it, clean room, very nice staff, a good walk to the Tropicana, but walking is good for you so we did not mind it approx. 1 mile. Would stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Bed, sleeping, staff, and etc.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Beach, boardwalk, and casino.
It was a nice hotel. The staff were nice and the bedrooms were clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing for our Budget

Posted Aug 4, 2016
My fiancée and I needed a place to rest our head but for a not so expensive price because we were going to spend money on activities. This place was perfect. Quiet, nice room. 50 cable channels. clean sheets, modern. Just nice nice nice. The breakfast wasn't there best but it saved us money. On the last day we went to perrys cafe down the block. Very satisfied. Everything was in walking distance.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

2 blocks from beach, too close to strip clubs

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Hotel was clean
Cons: The strip clubs down the block and the drug dealers that are all over the places got to go.
Location: The strip clubs down the block and the drug dealers that are all over the places got to go. But it is 2 blocks from the boardwalk.
The hotel was great, the rooms are nice. The only problem is location. It is two blocks from the board walk which is great, but you have to pass 2 strip clubs and a bunch of shady characters sitting in the street selling drugs to get to the boardwalk. I'm a big guy and I'm trained in MMA and there were times I was walking and didn't feel safe. If you are traveling on a budget, this is a great option, but I would recommend Bally's and Ceasars on the boardwalk.
5 out of 5
by stephen from leeds

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Location good.room was excellent. Staff helpful. Wi fi a bit slow at times. Overall Breakfast good. enjoyable stay.
4 out of 5
by Lateshsha from Middletown DE

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay we were close to the beach and shopping.
4 out of 5
by Alonzo from New York

One day getaway

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
My stay here was pleasant. Nice clean room. Very spacious. Friendly staff. Only problem was the tv didn't have ESPN. Other than that I would definitely book this hotel again.
3 out of 5
by andrey from Санкт Петербург

Не рекомендую

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Отель ремонтируется. Лучше брать отели -казино. Бедненький , завтрак очень скромный и не вкусный.