Ratings based on 532 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great stay..

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Hotel was close to everything..staff was Awesome..especially the wonderful ladies for breakfast...extremely pleasant, and helpful. Rooms were good..the only problem I had was I saw two Roaches in my room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean and comfortable. Great staff.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
The staff was very helpful. My reservation was lost and they took care of it. I also left my necklace in the room after checkout and the staff was very helpful in finding it!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very pleasant

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Very nice & close to the casinos & outlets... Stores & food places around the area... Plus they have an excellent complimentary breakfast everyday
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: The free breakfast
Cons: Very close parking spaces and their wifi internet connection kept disconnecting. Also internet connection is slow.
Location: A block from the boardwalk, close to casinos, shopping, and restaurants.
The hotel was going through renovations but the staff were very nice and helpful. The main lobby was clean and the room was clean and presentable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very Helpful Staff

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Comfortable and clean. The staff was very helpful and pleasant. Breakfast was good!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from E

Hôtel pas cher sans plus

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Le lit était confortable, le prix de la chambre bas.
Cons: Vieil hôtel, quartier non-recommandé le soir, plusieurs itinérants, vieux tapis. Hôtel aurait besoin d'un facelift
Location: Pas grand chose à faire près de l'hôtel, beaucoup de pauvreté
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BRONX, United States of America

Very nice hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Room was newly renovated.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Very close to beach area
Very friendly employees and rooms very clean and newly renovated. Felt safe . Cameras everywhere.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Best Hotel Ever

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: Because I am handicapped the location of the hotel to Boardwalk Hall was too far for walking distance. The Jetty was available.
This hotel was a great but getting to the room from the elevator was a little far. The room was nice and clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

hotel not far from highway, great for a stopover,

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: clean
Cons: n/a
Location: don't know, was just a stop along the way
only stayed overnight on the way to Myrtle Beach. Bed was clean, as well as the bathroom, breakfast good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel conveniently located

Posted Sep 13, 2016
We liked our stay at this hotel. It was very close to the boardwalk and other places. The hotel staff was nice and the breakfast was a good bonus. A few areas around the hotel are a bit rundown but overall good experience. Rooms are updated and clean.