Ratings based on 619 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

First Impression is EVERYTHING!

Posted Nov 21, 2017
This hotel looked so horrible from the outside, I didn't bother to check in. The traffic of people that was hanging outside on the property, made me think, you can rent a room by the hour. The parking lot on the side street is unsafe, dark and unattended. I just could not see me laying my body on those sheets, based on what I seen from the outside. The building, windows and curtains looked dirty. DO BETTER BEST WESTERN!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2017
I want a refund had to walk up 4 floors elevator broke and TV broke and someone hit my car in parking lot
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlantic city

Nice hotel, room was nice

Posted Nov 12, 2017
I love to stay in this hotel, the rooms are always clean , ,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Everything was great! Clean rooms, very spacious and well equipped.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Westport, ma

Very noisy place.

Posted Sep 18, 2017
The place looks a little run down. Very noisy, it lacks noise insulation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2017
It was wonderful the room was perfect great Almost of space I would pick to stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from queens ny

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Everything was good, I have no complaints at all, I got what we were looking for
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, On

A mouse in my hotel room

Posted Sep 5, 2017
We had 4 rooms, and i had the bad luck of finding a mouse running around in my room. When i went down to the main desk they told me they have no vacancy and they will send the maintenence guy over. He surely came 5 minutes later with a flash light trying to find the mouse, and the kids were sleeping on the bed slightly after midnight, so he said he could put some traps for me. Eventually he came back with 2 traps and 2 poison bags that he placed in the room. I had to sleep and the second morning when i was checking out, i mentioned to the manager, he found the story amusing, he said they told me you had a friend over in your room last night. Asked me if i like to pay cash or keep it on my cc and that was it. Didn't bother to offer any sort of compensation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yonkers, NY

Everything was wonderful

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Pros: we liked everything and we stayed in a somke room and everything was clean and with smell to cigarrette. thanks!
Cons: everything good
Location: perfect location!
was my birthday, was the first time we stay in this hotel and everything was perfect! everything clean, good conditions, staff very friendly, and very close the beach, that`s perfect. we love that and for sure we will be back. thanks for everything! and Expedia people was very friendly and they guarantee us the hotel will be amazing ans it was! thanks eveyone!
3 out of 5
by Jennifer L

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
Overall,it was good I wished the price was a little lesser than I payed because of the location, nearby a lot old abandoned building a lot of homeless people and people just hanging around and also a night time for bed extremely loud from the guest room above for most the late night early morning should gotten a discount .Didn't get much good sleep due to the noise. The hallways and lobby needs a makeover quickly very uninviting it can hurt your business