Ratings based on 818 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wausau, United States of America

Clean and quiet

Posted Nov 28, 2016
I stayed 3 nights but i was barely in the room. Was there each night from about 12am and left again 9am. Was a good sleep all 3 nights.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Had a good stay, no complaints. Room was clean, and welcoming
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Comfortable enough for one night and convenient

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Close to Smithville Inn where we attended wedding. Busy strip with restaurants etc and convenient..
Close to many things. We like Best Western but this one was a little below standard. Some small things missing like hooks in bathroom, TV outdated and poor reception. Bathroom kind of small. Expected a little bit more.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from philadelphia and stayed in Absecon

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Nice and quiet area to relax
Cons: Breakfast could be out a little later maybee till 10 am would be nice
Location: Food was within walking distance and liquor stor also within walking distance we had a nice stay
Nice hotel friendly staff good breakfast and easy check in and check out
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Rooms were spacious and clean. Value well above expectations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern New Jersey

Excellent hotel....was clean and newly renovated.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Close to all casinos and many eating places.
Excellent hotel. Our room was very clean....bathroom and jacuzzi was clean and all newly renovated room. We will definitely come back to stay here for when we visit AC!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Excellent

Posted Oct 9, 2016
The room was clean and comfortable. We were able to watch dvds. The staff was super friendly and helpful. Our only complaint was that breakfast was too early.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel at good price

Posted Sep 26, 2016
The check in was seamless. The people at reception were friendly. The room was nice and clean. Had a minor problem with lights but was fixed immediately. The breakfast was standard but the seating arrangement is a bit uncomfortable. Overall was a nice stay and will definitely visit back
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dunmore PA

You get, what you pay for......

Posted Sep 13, 2016
The carpet was old, stained and smelly, behind other aromas, so it's not the obvious, hey, its just that a room, don't expect much, if you are only there to sleep, breakfast was better, 10 minutes away from Atlantic City, where much better hotels and prices are much higher. Pool was ok, like the title says; you get, what you paid for............
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
It was a very nice hotel... I will recommend it.. I only stayed overnight but I enjoyed it breakfast was great.. Pool was nice.. Hotel staff was respectful and nice..