Ratings based on 873 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to the casinos

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Hotel was very nice and conveniently located, very clean room and bathroom, can't complain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chalfont, pa

seems improving

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: travago
Cons: the area out side needs to be looked at from time to time trash was in the court yard blow in from wind
Location: close to Atlantic city, ocean city
room 112 need microwave replacement it did not work, breakfast was nice and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Very nice, no problems at all. Refrigerator, microwave, hairdryer, coffee maker, shampoos. If you force me to find a fault, all I could come up with would be that the cord from the coffee maker didn't reach the wall, so I had to move it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Peter

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable and clean
5 out of 5
by Tracey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Erica

Good deal

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable, good location and price. There was an initial issue with an icey parking lot and sidewalks, but it was resolved the next day. There were also some wifi and cable outages. Overall good deal. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Ginamarie

Perfect home away from home!

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
I always stay here and I'm never disappointed!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear sir, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Ray Front Desk Manager BEST WESTERN Garden State Inn
4 out of 5
by Gina

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear sir, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Ray Front Desk Manager BEST WESTERN Garden State