Ratings based on 760 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mainz

Tolles Hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Das Hotel macht einen sehr gepflegten Eindruck, mein Zimmer war riesig, sehr sauber und mit Kühlschrank und Mikrowelle ausgestattet. Das Bad war auch riesig und toll ausgestattet. Die Umgebung war ruhig, bis nach Atlantic City bin ich ca 10 min gefahren.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlton, MA

Great hotel for a quick overnight.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Close proximity to the Garden State Parkway
Cons: Hotel was neat and clean, but could use some updates.
We chose this hotel as it was easily accessible off the Garden State Parkway and only as a quick overnight on the way to our vacation destination. Staff was very friendly and accommodating during check in. Full breakfast in the morning is an added perk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Reasonable rates. Close to AC. Had an issue with door lock, which staff repaired immediately.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's a hotel, that's all

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Staff wasn't at desk to check in for 10 minutes. Dirty room. It's cheap and shows. This survey would not submit with out me typing more so this is just filler. My usual place Holiday Inn next door was booked. Go somewhere else.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from buffalo ny

Great mini vacation stay!

Posted Aug 13, 2016
We had a great experience after our 8 hour drive with an easy check in. The outside of the hotel could use a little fresh paint and the pool was green but aside from those we had a great experience!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel im Motelstil

Posted Aug 7, 2016
hotel war ok...........................................................................................................................................
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Camp Hill, Pa

Good, quality, affordable motel close to the beach

Posted Aug 5, 2016
10 mins from AC, 30 minutes to Wildwood NJ. Comfortable, clean, no surprises. Pool was nice, bed comfortable; plenty of pillows. WiFi was good, and check in hassle free. The only surprise was how smooth and comfortable everything was. Did I get lucky? I don't think so, motel seems to be managed well, and had plenty of housekeepers. Would definitely recommend, would stay there again. A little more than a lot of the motels on the strip, (about mid level price), but for a nice motel as I've described it's a good, fair price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from V.

Stayed one night.

Posted Jul 30, 2016
We arrived pretty late and very tired but we had a quick check-in. Nice place for a one night stay. Kids jumped into the pool in the morning. It was perfect for them. Clean and not too big. A plus for me was breakfast included.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2016
It was wonderful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clifton Heights, PA

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 21, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay here. The room had a mini fridge that wasnt working when we got there and the staff got us another one. The room was extremely clean and the pool was amazing! I would absolutely stay again.