Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Linen

Posted Dec 30, 2016
The mattress cover needs to change asap otherwise no issues
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MA

Not clean enough. Very old carpet.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
I will not go back. It was dirty in some places. in the bathroom and the carpet i think it needs to be replace.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Posted Aug 31, 2016
We stayed here before and the quality of service has deminished. Other guests complained during our visit as well. We will not be staying here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Wish that the kitchen part was consistent. Different size plates, had a spatula but no pots or pan, and a drainer but again no pots and pan. But other than that it was a good time and nice stay. I would come back with out a doubt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Alternative to the Casino/Hotels

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: everything listed above and it felt clean throughout the hotel.
Cons: an extra towel or two in the bathroom. sometimes with the beach, you need to take 2 showers a day.
Location: lots of fast foods nearby also a good assortment of restaurants.
Provided an excellent hot break fast with eggs, bacon, waffles, hot cold cereal, fruit, beverages, toast, muffins and more. Everything was clean and attended to. Very comfortable bed and full kitchen with full size fridge (great for freezing ice packs), stove, oven, coffee maker, microwave, dishwasher and sink. Also dinette with 4 chairs and a couch. More than you could want. An easy 10 min drive to the beach or casinos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Close to the Jersey shore

Just 20 minutes from the beach

Posted Aug 13, 2016
The kitchen in each room was great to have especially with the large refrigerator. The provided breakfast in the lobby was good enough but there was never any fruit they were always out of it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Quality hotel with good rates close to the beach.
Location: 15 minutes to Ocean City Beach...worth the drive.
Nice hotel close to the beach. Spacious suite rooms, large bathrooms, comfortable beds, and good breakfast...all for a great price. Pleasantly surprised.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Family vacation

Posted Aug 10, 2016
I had a wonderful time the only problem was that our bed was too soft but other than that the room was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
location was great because I was going to a picnic in Cape May. It was half hour from Cape May and fifteen minutes from Atlantic City.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The room was dirty and smelly. The set up was great but needed to be better maintained Broken draws for the dressed and dirty bathroom floor