Ratings based on 345 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Everything sucks about this hotel.

Posted Apr 9, 2017
The bed sheets smelled horrible and they were just in the worst condition ever. The furnitures were all ugly and old. Found ol pack of cigarette when i walked in. There is so much dirt behind the bed. Bathroom just looks horrible. Wifi sucks.
2 out of 5
by Wayne

This now became my second choice hotel!

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
It was a great stay until management raised the rates during the week same as a weekend rate! Go to a laundromat because you have to wait till the owner comes in and switched it on! The Wi-Fi service is terrible my iPad didn't work the whole time!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting

Posted Mar 14, 2017
I guess you get what you pay for. This was a very cheap, run down hotel. Dirty and I hated it. We ended up leaving and going somewhere else
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice for price

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
Room was comfortable, good size but dated and needed a little love...Staff was awesome and for the price it was a good stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Terribly dirty

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Smelled of smoke, dirty, bathroom door didn't close, curtain secured with a wire, toilet didn't flush right. It was cheap and I guess you get what you pay for.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

their is better motel than this?

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: not to be recommended.
Cons: give more amenities and make the room smell fresh than as it is now?
Location: good location for the budget price.
Limited amenities. TV not working properly? Beds are OK. Heater/Air conditioner make noise.
1 out of 5
by Pearl

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
It was terrible. There were spots it the jacuzzi. The tub was stopped up. The room was extremely uncomfortable.
1 out of 5
by RENNIE

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was horrible! ! THE ROOM WAS UNSAFE: FROM DOORS BROKEN TO SMOKE DETECTORS JUST HANGING FROM THE CEILING . THERE WAS NO ROOM SERVICE AND IT SNOWED AND THEY DID NOT SHOVEL OR SALT FOR THE CUSTOMERS SAFETY.
5 out of 5
by Theresa

very nice staff clean and safe Hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice staff. Clean and safe Hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 31, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are glad that you are happy with our service. We hope to see you again. Thank you