Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Maysha from Delaware

Ok...but never again.

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
We were looking for a spontaneous getaway. The staff was kind, and the room served its purpose. However, there was a little bit of a mold problem and the room is in desperate need of updating. They are surrounded by too much competition to not be a nicer place. They could probably do a better job at cleaning as well, although the bathroom and the jetted tub were very clean. I will say that the jetted tub was great and it was very calm and relaxing at all hours of the day. It's very convenient to restaurants, gas stations, malls, and movie theaters. There was a great Indian cuisine restaurant right next door that was great, called The Nizam's.
3 out of 5
by Dashanae

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Please come again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Please come again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Awful. Filthy. Pretty much the worst place I have ever laid my head. It smelled like mildew. There was black mold on the bathroom ceiling. Pillows were paperthin. Mattress felt like it was taken off an old pullout couch. I've stayed in a lot of cheap motels, they all look luxurious next to this place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: ice machine needs to be fix , need to wash there bedding
dirty pillow cases, blood on comforter. prostitutes and tricks next door...terrible no stars from me
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brooklyn, ny

The rooms looks too scary

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Didn't enjoy the time i spent.room service is terrible there was no ice the washing machine didn't work
4 out of 5
by Toni

Nice little place to sleep

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
My husband and I stay frequently to avoid high casino hotels. Its a good place to sleep and shower. Its outdated but very cheap so if you aren't looking for the Hilton at $60 a night then its for you!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Please come again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2016
It was nice and on the main highway easy to get there
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Low price and low expectations

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Clean room, very pleasant manager. Allowed early check in without asking or making a scene like some others I've experienced
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Please come again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2016
So dirty and small terrible. I'm spend 154$ It's allot of many ... That needs renovation or change price!!!!