Ratings based on 336 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Terribly dirty

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Smelled of smoke, dirty, bathroom door didn't close, curtain secured with a wire, toilet didn't flush right. It was cheap and I guess you get what you pay for.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

their is better motel than this?

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: not to be recommended.
Cons: give more amenities and make the room smell fresh than as it is now?
Location: good location for the budget price.
Limited amenities. TV not working properly? Beds are OK. Heater/Air conditioner make noise.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: A lot of places to eat close to beach and casinos.
Basic room too basic staff was extremely rude. Not easy check in at this visit. This was my second time staying here, and I will not return!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 31, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are glad that you are happy with our service. We hope to see you again. Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lindenwold, NJ

Nice 3 day getaway

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: With the Inn located within a few miles of AC, there are many things to do. The Casinos and Boardwalk , AC Outlets, and numerous places to eat.
This quaint Inn was perfect for our little getaway. I didn't have much interaction with staff except for check in, and we didn't experience any problems or difficulties. We stayed in the Suite and all amenities were pleasing and matched for what we payed for. Honestly, besides an overall upgrade/remodel to reflect current time- the only thing I would suggest is a larger TV in the rooms. Would I stay there again? Absolutely!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 31, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
It was a pleasure having you with us. It is very exciting to hear about your stay. Thank you for sharing your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Strong smell

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Room smells, sheets don't smell like clean, dirty pillows. Adorable price but disgusting smell.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Good location
Cons: Update appliances
It wasn't the worst motel I've been it, but it wasn't what I expected. Stayed on a Friday so more expensive than usual. So its somewhere to lay your head after being drunk and you're not going to care where you wake up.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

these places need to be shut down

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
First problem 85 bucks for the room as I'm checking I some guy walks in hands onwner a twenty dollar bill and says this is what you wanted for another night and owner said yes are you kidding me resolved that than people were partying had to knock on doors to get music turned down than bed was so uncomfortable couldn't even sleep than started itching found no bedbugs but could have been had to leave such a shame to rip hard working poor off like this
4 out of 5
by Jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels