Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

their is better motel than this?

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: not to be recommended.
Cons: give more amenities and make the room smell fresh than as it is now?
Location: good location for the budget price.
Limited amenities. TV not working properly? Beds are OK. Heater/Air conditioner make noise.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: A lot of places to eat close to beach and casinos.
Basic room too basic staff was extremely rude. Not easy check in at this visit. This was my second time staying here, and I will not return!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lindenwold, NJ

Nice 3 day getaway

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: With the Inn located within a few miles of AC, there are many things to do. The Casinos and Boardwalk , AC Outlets, and numerous places to eat.
This quaint Inn was perfect for our little getaway. I didn't have much interaction with staff except for check in, and we didn't experience any problems or difficulties. We stayed in the Suite and all amenities were pleasing and matched for what we payed for. Honestly, besides an overall upgrade/remodel to reflect current time- the only thing I would suggest is a larger TV in the rooms. Would I stay there again? Absolutely!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 31, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
It was a pleasure having you with us. It is very exciting to hear about your stay. Thank you for sharing your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Strong smell

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Room smells, sheets don't smell like clean, dirty pillows. Adorable price but disgusting smell.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Awful. Filthy. Pretty much the worst place I have ever laid my head. It smelled like mildew. There was black mold on the bathroom ceiling. Pillows were paperthin. Mattress felt like it was taken off an old pullout couch. I've stayed in a lot of cheap motels, they all look luxurious next to this place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: ice machine needs to be fix , need to wash there bedding
dirty pillow cases, blood on comforter. prostitutes and tricks next door...terrible no stars from me
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brooklyn, ny

The rooms looks too scary

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Didn't enjoy the time i spent.room service is terrible there was no ice the washing machine didn't work
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2016
It was nice and on the main highway easy to get there
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Low price and low expectations

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Clean room, very pleasant manager. Allowed early check in without asking or making a scene like some others I've experienced
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Please come again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2016
So dirty and small terrible. I'm spend 154$ It's allot of many ... That needs renovation or change price!!!!