Ratings based on 311 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Strong smell

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Room smells, sheets don't smell like clean, dirty pillows. Adorable price but disgusting smell.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not that bae

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was surprisingly not too bad. I was expecting a flea bag motel but it wasn't like that. The room was pretty clean, the bathroom was ok but the towels were dingy...and the comforter had cigarette holes all in it. But what can I say, it was a cheap motel. There were no bugs, the tv worked, it didn't smell bad, the beds and pillows were comfortable, and the staff was friendly enough. I felt a lot safer there than I have felt at other similar hotels in this area. I would definitely go back. I mean if you're looking for luxury this isn't the place, but it's good enough to crash at for a night or two.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tanya

Good cheap hotel

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
For a cheap hotel about 15 minutes from Atlantic city this is a good bet. The staff was very nice and when I asked for extra pillows they were very accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Please come again. Thank you.
5 out of 5
by Erena from Lakewood. NJ

l would stay again

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
very comfortable. nothing fancy but nice tv update flat screen. wifi was good area was good and staff was friendly. Nice place to stay for the price
Comment from Hotel Management
by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Please share your experience on TripAdvisor.com. Please come again. Thank you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Please come again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Please come again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Traveler

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
i think the hotel need more improvement with the towels and furniture
2 out of 5
by Maysha from Delaware

Ok...but never again.

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
We were looking for a spontaneous getaway. The staff was kind, and the room served its purpose. However, there was a little bit of a mold problem and the room is in desperate need of updating. They are surrounded by too much competition to not be a nicer place. They could probably do a better job at cleaning as well, although the bathroom and the jetted tub were very clean. I will say that the jetted tub was great and it was very calm and relaxing at all hours of the day. It's very convenient to restaurants, gas stations, malls, and movie theaters. There was a great Indian cuisine restaurant right next door that was great, called The Nizam's.
3 out of 5
by Dashanae

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Please come again.