Ratings based on 343 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Everything sucks about this hotel.

Posted Apr 9, 2017
The bed sheets smelled horrible and they were just in the worst condition ever. The furnitures were all ugly and old. Found ol pack of cigarette when i walked in. There is so much dirt behind the bed. Bathroom just looks horrible. Wifi sucks.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting

Posted Mar 14, 2017
I guess you get what you pay for. This was a very cheap, run down hotel. Dirty and I hated it. We ended up leaving and going somewhere else
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Terribly dirty

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Smelled of smoke, dirty, bathroom door didn't close, curtain secured with a wire, toilet didn't flush right. It was cheap and I guess you get what you pay for.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

their is better motel than this?

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: not to be recommended.
Cons: give more amenities and make the room smell fresh than as it is now?
Location: good location for the budget price.
Limited amenities. TV not working properly? Beds are OK. Heater/Air conditioner make noise.
1 out of 5
by Pearl

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
It was terrible. There were spots it the jacuzzi. The tub was stopped up. The room was extremely uncomfortable.
1 out of 5
by RENNIE

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was horrible! ! THE ROOM WAS UNSAFE: FROM DOORS BROKEN TO SMOKE DETECTORS JUST HANGING FROM THE CEILING . THERE WAS NO ROOM SERVICE AND IT SNOWED AND THEY DID NOT SHOVEL OR SALT FOR THE CUSTOMERS SAFETY.
5 out of 5
by Theresa

very nice staff clean and safe Hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice staff. Clean and safe Hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 31, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are glad that you are happy with our service. We hope to see you again. Thank you
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2nd Hotel i stayed at on White Horse Pike,Galloway

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Near Dennys but they closed for renovations while i was there.
Location: we went to Historic Smithfield and saw the christmas light show to christmas music, it was crowded but nice, would enjoy going back.
Hair dryer didnt work, I suppose if I unplugged the frig it would have worked in that outlet, my cell didnt charge in outlet, only station on TV was MTV and I forgot my laptop to use internet, could see crack of light outside by door, didnt use heat and figure how to use it until next day to warm up room, forgot my mug to make tea in microwave, toilet seat slides to one side, mirrors were smugged, other than that I slept 6 hours and got warm shower. Room cost $20 more than hotel I stayed at within a mile away at Thanksgiving and you got mini cinibuns and tea at other hotel, thats about it.....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: A lot of places to eat close to beach and casinos.
Basic room too basic staff was extremely rude. Not easy check in at this visit. This was my second time staying here, and I will not return!