Ratings based on 4,028 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible Staff

Posted Jun 7, 2017
we stand just one day. when we come to hotel , it is very surprise. staff is impolite. room was very far. I stayed Lasvegas Caesars before it is not the same
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Great time, the hotel was great. Food wise in the price side.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel convenient to everything

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Loved the pool! Very clean !¡¡!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!........!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!?!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Beautiful hotel with great view!

Posted Jun 2, 2017
I really loved this hotel. We had a great view and it was very clean. I was disappointed that I paid resort fees, but had to pay additional money to use the pool. Also the parking garage was so far away from our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Quick Trip

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: Location, room and parking.
Location: Short walk to Boardwalk.
Took an overnite trip to Atlantic City to surprise my Casino loving son on His birthday. room was spacious and had and interior window overlooking the indoor court yard, but was very quite. Pricing was very good for last minute and location. Staff was helpful and friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Only good for casinos

Posted May 27, 2017
Dark and outdated rooms, almost no extra facility other than casinos, some staff are rude. Everything is with extra fee, parking, wifi, spa. While my stay expedia asked small feedback about my current experience about caesars, I have rated negative. Manager Kaitlyn replied my message asking why I have rated negative, I have emailed her as per her request and she didnt even bother to reply back for 6 paragraph email. So even the managers are not interested with customer satisfaction.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Customer Service very bad.

Posted May 24, 2017
First time stay at Caesars Atlantic City Resort & Casino. When I check in the hotel, they give me the west side of the room is very terrible. First thing is three elevators and two are order of over. You need to wait for long line and the elevator is very small. After we get into the room. The toilet cannot flush. I called to front desk to let them know. They said they will find the maintenance come to our room to check. We wait for half hour and no one show up. I called to front desk again. They said the created the ticket already, maintenance will come to our room shortly. After one hour, my husband called them again to request the room change because the maintenance still haven't show up. They finally agree to exchange other room to us. But they didn't let us know we need to bring all the luggages to the front desk until I went down to get the other room. As what I mentioned before, only elevator is working. Every time when the elevator is full especially that time is dinner hour. We finally got the room change after two hours. This is a very terrible for the front desk service. It is really wasting my time for waiting the maintenance come to fix the toilet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Union, NJ

Nice hotel

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: The location to the boardwalk
Location: Go to the beach, A.C. Boardwalk, nightlife, concerts and outlet shopping. A lot of great attractions surrounding this hotel & casino.
The hotel was clean. It was a little difficult to navigate inside of the hotel and casino and get to the boardwalk, however overall the stay was a good one. The people were nice and the rooms were good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basic Hotel

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: Close to the boardwalk coffee shop
Cons: staff acknowledgement of amenities staff providing proper benefits to patrons
Location: good location. Still rebuilding due to Hurricane Sandy. A lot of construction here and there
Not much fantastic experience here. Just a basic hotel stay. Many restaurants closed all the time. Was suppose to get a $20 food voucher as a VIP member. Never offered to us. We had to ask the second day and then the staff said oh ya, we forgot. Never would have received it if we didn't speak up. Nothing like Caesars in Vegas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Low floor not for me

Posted May 22, 2017
Nice hotel but I stood in the room 473, it must be the worst room at the hotel, didn't have any view. The window was closed like a cage. Since it was the 4th floor, I heard everything outside. Cars driving by, fire stuck sirens, people talking and even a dog barking all night, worst night ever