Ratings based on 3,880 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 11101

It was perfect in every way

Posted Dec 13, 2017
I loved it, beach, casinos, free drinks, outlet shoping and the room and the decoration of the hotel is well done. I would go back there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Is nice location whit good view And beautiful decoration
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denville nj

Room with no view

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Pros: close to parking
Cons: affordable eats
Location: Location is good . But outside too many solo men walking around .
Room was looking out to the checking in desk . cannot open curtains every one could see in . the television was on the right side of the bed . the toilet was a very low one . made for small people . I am 5-10 . could not get the temp. to a confort level . You cold hear piped music playing . I am looking at other hotels in atlantic city for next year
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Staten Island NY

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2017
It’s a nice hotel but not the best. My room is big and nice size bed but bathroom when you are showering the water will leaking out the floor have to be careful...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Long check in wait

Posted Dec 7, 2017
No non-smoking room available upon arrival. No window in room - boarded up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Loved the upgrade

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Upon check in, I was told the non-smoking king room we booked was not available, but they upgraded us to a junior suite. Great room--quiet, comfortable and clean. My only issue was tha, on our second night, I could smell cigarette smoke very lightly in tbe room. Must've been from the HVAC system. And no exterior windows, only one overlooking an interior courtyard. Not an unpleasant view, but we like a "real" view from somewhere within our room. Overall, excellent stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very lovely hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2017
had a great time would book again staff was very friendly great customer service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is old and needs some renovation

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Rooms spacious, beds comfortable. Close to outlets and boardwalk. But overall the hotel is dated and is time to have some refurbishment. Food choices and restaurants also very limited. Apart from gambling at casino and visiting the shopping outlets, there isn't much activity left to do.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Goodish

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Got upgraded to a suite so that was nice. Beach views were awesome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Posted Nov 25, 2017
First time at Caesars, it was nice and I’d go back